Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Office Decorator
Location:Torrington, WY 82240, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I read the reviews before purchasing, so I knew this would be thin. I liked the length and size of this product. However, I would have like the cord to have been at an angle as shown. Mine was wrapped around the top and bottom and since it is stapled, you cannont move it. Other than that, it is great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as pictured
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Teri
Location:NC
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as pictured, there is no texture of the wood, it comes as smooth finish, no ridges in wood as see in catalog. Very thin, only 1/4 inch depth. poor quality. Did not like at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Out of stock last year when I tried to order it. Ordered early this year.
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Patti
Location:Rockford, MI, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the wooden holiday pieces for hanging outdoors. They don't rust. The Jack-O-Lantern looks great outside my front door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Its a very nice wall hanging Could be a little bigger but its cute Good quality
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Whoopsie
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little Halloween guy is very Cute. Very well made could me more Orange in color. The price is very affordable. Very nice halloween decoration for inside as well as out. Very happy I purchased him.THanks!!!!!
Pros: very well made
Cons: could be bigger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ideal Touch
Date:August 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Elviskat
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wall hanging works out so nice. He's not too large nor too small. I have him outside, hanging next to my porch door. He's a nice welcoming piece. With his little bells, taffeta, and ivy leaves, he's a well added touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful for my front door
Date:September 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Bonz
Location:Georgia
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very weather resistant and cannot wait to show it off on my front door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
true to size
Date:August 24, 2012
Customer avatar
cinnamon
Location:boise,id
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked the pumpkin but i was looking for something bright. The color is very dull. I would reccomend it to a friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
dull
Date:August 18, 2012
Customer avatar
cin the grower
Location:Boise,id
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The color was not as bright as it appears tobe. The size is good and it is attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.