Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
11
1 Star
14
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
72 of 101(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
11
1 Star
14
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
72 of 101(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
11
1 Star
14
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
72 of 101(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Halloween taper candles
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
shadofax62
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Love candles but concerned with open fire in the house with my cats. These are just the thing. What a great idea!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool candles
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Amo911
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candles are plastic but look great when lit. The lights flicker and look real. I love that they can't break and they look amazing in the black iron candelabra
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Princeton
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The tapered candles were so cute and festive for Halloween. They made a nice addition to the centerpiece for my annual party. I ordered 2 sets to fill candlesticks I already had. I draped creepy cloth at the base of the candlesticks to add drama along with spiders. I would recommend this product to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very attractive and great price
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyd733
I wanted some battery operated candles for my mantle and these were a great price. They are a lot like candles with a name brand and are a very good quality. I know these will get lots of use!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Battery candles
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie
Location:Manhattan Beach, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Battery candles are great. These candles worked out super.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my entryway table!
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bdubsbeth
Location:Dublin, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put these in my fall leaf garland and I love the fact that I don't have to worry about them dripping onto the garland or my furniture, or catching fire...they add a nice, subtle glow...perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great with black candelabra
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
kathyscrapbooker
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased several sets of these battery operated candles with two different black candelabra's from here over 5 years ago.. Over the years some of the candle's stopped working so I am getting a few more sets. Really gives you a haunted feeling when used together with spider webbing.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, very creepy looking, don't have to worry about fires
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
DeniseA
Location:New Jersey
The candles are of good quality for the price. You can't expect top quality for being so inexpensive. You do have to be careful as they are not super sturdy but for what you pay for them they are good. They are good. I ordered 2 sets and all lit up, and flickered. They are a great SAFE alternative to candles with a flame especially in the house. I am happy I got them. I have a hanging wroth iron skull candelabra (doesn't everyone)? LOL.... and it is so much nicer than wax candles with a flame. I would not use them outside, but under a covered porch would be fine.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.