Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
11
1 Star
14
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
73 of 102(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
11
1 Star
14
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
73 of 102(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
11
1 Star
14
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
73 of 102(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Halloween taper candles
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
shadofax62
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Love candles but concerned with open fire in the house with my cats. These are just the thing. What a great idea!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool candles
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Amo911
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candles are plastic but look great when lit. The lights flicker and look real. I love that they can't break and they look amazing in the black iron candelabra
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Princeton
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The tapered candles were so cute and festive for Halloween. They made a nice addition to the centerpiece for my annual party. I ordered 2 sets to fill candlesticks I already had. I draped creepy cloth at the base of the candlesticks to add drama along with spiders. I would recommend this product to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cool effect
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Needle witch
Location:Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice candles to add to the decorations. They are nice and spooky.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For niece's Halloween birthday
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Favorite sister
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got the orange candles and black candelabra, for a young teen niece who used to be fascinated by spiders. They worked well, and looked good flickering at night. I did use black electrical tape to keep them steady in the candelabra. Cute item !!
Pros: unusual
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Flickering Tapper Lights
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Terry
Location:Telford, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These flickering tapper lights looked great in my front window to make my home look more festive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Semi- Ok product
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Venise
Location:College Park, GA
The candles were cute, however, turning them on and off was a challenge, because I had to take them in and out of the holder. Consequently, the starting falling apart from the bottom, Lights did not flicker well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved them
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
kimmby
Location:Beallsville OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really liked them, great choice for a child's party. No real flame
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.