Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
64 of 84(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
64 of 84(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
64 of 84(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than Pictured!
Date:September 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sterling Heights, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these Halloween battery operated Candle Tapers!! Better looking than the pictures! I have recommended these to my sisters. Thank you for carrying them.
Pros: quality, atmospheric
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice decorations
Date:November 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween decoration. Amazingly priced low. Easy to use. Glad that I purchased.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great company
Date:October 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Purchased the Halloween electric candles. They are perfect. When one didn't work I contacted the company and they had another pair sent to me immediately. This is a fantastic company to do business with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for
Date:October 16, 2017
Customer avatar
The product is great. We just wanted some fake candles to put in a candelabra. The candles feel sturdy, take 2 AA batteries, they are easy to install, and they are still working. The on switch is at the bottom of the candle so you can't see it when it's placed in a candle holder.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product for the low price
Date:October 5, 2017
Customer avatar
cute tapered halloween battery operated candles look great in our sconces.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poorly made
Date:October 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
had to re-glue base.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Halloween Battery-Operated Taper Candles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Halloween
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had already purchased the spider web candelabra and these are just perfect for it. I then purchase another candelabra for my son, who also decorates for all holidays and and then got these candles for him. He loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some Worked some did not
Date:October 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I probably would not order these again. Upon receiving some worked and some did not. I think I ordered 4 boxes and 2 workded 2 did not. Its not imperative that they worked so I did not send them back as they were pretty cheap but you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-24 T10:26:19.349-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_588, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.