Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
74 of 96(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
74 of 96(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
74 of 96(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than Pictured!
Date:September 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sterling Heights, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these Halloween battery operated Candle Tapers!! Better looking than the pictures! I have recommended these to my sisters. Thank you for carrying them.
Pros: quality, atmospheric
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice decorations
Date:November 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween decoration. Amazingly priced low. Easy to use. Glad that I purchased.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poorly made
Date:October 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
had to re-glue base.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Halloween Battery-Operated Taper Candles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Halloween
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had already purchased the spider web candelabra and these are just perfect for it. I then purchase another candelabra for my son, who also decorates for all holidays and and then got these candles for him. He loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some Worked some did not
Date:October 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I probably would not order these again. Upon receiving some worked and some did not. I think I ordered 4 boxes and 2 workded 2 did not. Its not imperative that they worked so I did not send them back as they were pretty cheap but you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our wine bat candelabra.
Date:September 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We received a metal bat candle holder that also serves as a wine cork. It was too cute. We purchased these candles to put into the bat candelabra.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Halloween
Date:September 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They will make a nice addition to our Halloween décor.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these!
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:St. Peters, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These flameless candles are made well. They should last a long time, not flimsy. These candles are exactly what I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T17:56:17.351-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_588, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.