Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
11
1 Star
14
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
76 of 105(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
11
1 Star
14
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
76 of 105(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
11
1 Star
14
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
76 of 105(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Halloween taper candles
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
shadofax62
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Love candles but concerned with open fire in the house with my cats. These are just the thing. What a great idea!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool candles
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Amo911
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candles are plastic but look great when lit. The lights flicker and look real. I love that they can't break and they look amazing in the black iron candelabra
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Princeton
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The tapered candles were so cute and festive for Halloween. They made a nice addition to the centerpiece for my annual party. I ordered 2 sets to fill candlesticks I already had. I draped creepy cloth at the base of the candlesticks to add drama along with spiders. I would recommend this product to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these!
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Vicki B
Location:St. Peters, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These flameless candles are made well. They should last a long time, not flimsy. These candles are exactly what I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOOKED GREAT FOR HALLOWEEN!
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Little Feather
Location:Tujunga
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wish I had a Plain Taper Candle - like this one. It worked out
perfectly on my Buffet in my Dining Room. As I have aged, I find
that with regular candles I sometimes forget to extinguish them.
These were perfect. And I felt Safe (knowing that I wouldn't burn
the house down if I forgot to turn them off).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good quality,
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
kat
Location:willingboro, nj
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait to use these candles for tomorrow's Halloween party
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Halloween
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
nanajoan
Location:Charleston,SC
Good for Halloween decoration; run on batteries; Good price for item.
Pros: quality, colorful, stay lit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very attractive and great price
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyd733
I wanted some battery operated candles for my mantle and these were a great price. They are a lot like candles with a name brand and are a very good quality. I know these will get lots of use!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.