Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
11
1 Star
14
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
77 of 107(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
11
1 Star
14
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
77 of 107(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
11
1 Star
14
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
77 of 107(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Halloween taper candles
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
shadofax62
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Love candles but concerned with open fire in the house with my cats. These are just the thing. What a great idea!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool candles
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Amo911
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candles are plastic but look great when lit. The lights flicker and look real. I love that they can't break and they look amazing in the black iron candelabra
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Princeton
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The tapered candles were so cute and festive for Halloween. They made a nice addition to the centerpiece for my annual party. I ordered 2 sets to fill candlesticks I already had. I draped creepy cloth at the base of the candlesticks to add drama along with spiders. I would recommend this product to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For niece's Halloween birthday
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Favorite sister
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got the orange candles and black candelabra, for a young teen niece who used to be fascinated by spiders. They worked well, and looked good flickering at night. I did use black electrical tape to keep them steady in the candelabra. Cute item !!
Pros: unusual
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Flickering Tapper Lights
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Terry
Location:Telford, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These flickering tapper lights looked great in my front window to make my home look more festive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Semi- Ok product
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Venise
Location:College Park, GA
The candles were cute, however, turning them on and off was a challenge, because I had to take them in and out of the holder. Consequently, the starting falling apart from the bottom, Lights did not flicker well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved them
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
kimmby
Location:Beallsville OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really liked them, great choice for a child's party. No real flame
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great effect!
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
byprince
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The 14 flickering candles worked exceptionally for my event. They take 2 "AA" Batteries, which lasted for the 12 hours I needed them for, and they were still going strong. The effect was great because the flickering bulb was bright and could be clearly seen. The candles, however, are very fragile and should be treated as such. They could be easily broken. Even though the quality is not high, the effect makes up for it!
Pros: effect
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.