Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute and fun
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopper girl
Location:San Jose, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and fun decoration. The only problem was that instead of three different potion bottles, I got two that were the same. This was disappointing because I gave them as a gift. I looked again on line and sure enough each potion bottle was supposed to be different. Two of mine were the lizards and the third was a bat. Not a frog, bat and lizard as the picture in the catalog shows.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were an addition to my collection
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:Hayward, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
An excellent addition to my collection of humor in conjuring.
Pros: size is prefect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Halloween Jars are perfect for display.
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Redhead Cowgirl
Location:Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is so cute. The Halloween jars are perfect for our witch's display of ingredients by the cauldren. We put them in a shelf display nearby and it was a hit at our last Halloween party. These three little jars are the perfect decor for Halloween. They would also look nice over a fireplace mantle.
Pros: cute display for the price., very colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute jars
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Kate
Location:MA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will use with rat books for Halloween and wizard/witch display
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very detailed
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Scarlett
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
These little jars are very colorful and detailed They will look good mixed in with my other Halloween decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:August 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat
Location:MA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute jars, bright colors. Will use as wizard display with spell books also purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:May 31, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaScraps
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these Halloween Jars to use as part of a table centerpiece for an event in October. I am very happy with this purchase and can't wait to use them. The jars are very colorful, the perfect size, and the lettering is very legible. They will certainly add some fun to my table.
Pros: quality, Assembly, seasonal, festive, pricing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute decor/ gift
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Matti
Location:CA
Going to a halloween gathering? These whimsical jars are a perfect host/hostess gift! Also a fun gift for the chef in your life! Lettering on jar could be a little darker/ Well made/ Decorator use only.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: could use more paint on lettering
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.