Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute little hanging spiders
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Di
Location:Springfield, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They looked good in the catalog, but I didn't care much for them as part of my decorating. One of the bells did not ring either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute concept, but cheaply made
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BDubsB
Location:Dublin, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was so excited to get these for my 4 year old to make a spider tree for Halloween. I ordered two sets to the tune of $18. These weren't worth 18 cents. They were spray painted after the "Made in China" sticker was placed on the jingle bell, so when I went to remove the tag, because it shows, I either couldn't get it off, or it left a shadow where no paint got put onto the spider body. The legs were secured on with black twist ties. Seriously, I could have made these myself with my son's preschool class as a craft at his Halloween party, and done a better job. So disappointing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
not as nice
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
bhow
Location:North West PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I first purchased these spiders 2 years ago and fell in love with them. So, I decided I needed more to hang around the house for Halloween. These 2nd ones are not as "pretty" colors. I also don't think they are of as good quality but, having said that I would order more and recommend them. If you don't have the older ones, you won't know the difference.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are so cute
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Mazy
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got one set and loved them. I went back and ordered 3 more sets. Everyone that comes to visits just loves them!
Pros: they are exactly as promised
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So adorable!
Date:September 5, 2013
Customer avatar
jangal
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These great jingly jangly spiders are very cute and colorful; nothing scary about them at all. They can be positioned any way you want because the legs can be shaped nicely for setting where you want them, or for hanging them too. I actually need to order another set so my husband can take them to work and display them at his desk. I do not normally purchase spiders because they are scary but these caught my attention since they are bell bodies with lovely colors and yes they do jingle nice. Great purchase and I would recommend them to anyone!!
Pros: cute not scary
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Whimsical
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
frozensky
Location:Chino Hills, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to put on a christmas tree. They are good size, but they do kind of disappear into the tree due to the thin legs. They're definitely nice to have around for Halloween though.I like the fact that I can shape the legs.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful and versitile
Date:September 7, 2012
Customer avatar
CMK
Location:Las Vegas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a cute way to decorate and hang from doorways or mantles or you can cut the string and place them along a table or decorative space. Legs are positionable for posing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great price and quality!!!
Date:August 23, 2012
Customer avatar
cricket
Location:Biloxi Ms
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I looked at the same product at Pier One for a much higher price. I ordered from Terry's Villiage and was so pleased. The time for delivery was good and the quality of product excellent.
Pros: price price price!!!
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.