Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Tissue Box Cover
Date:September 29, 2010
Customer avatar
proudmomof4
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this to complete the kid's bathroom Halloween theme. Well made and so cute!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:September 11, 2013
Customer avatar
LeftieLady
Location:Northeastern Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's too soon to use (Halloween is more than a month and a half away) but it looks very cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It looks really square in the picture, but it is really just a sack with a drawstring.
Date:September 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathi S.
Location:Kent, WA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I didn't realize it was a felt bag, it looked a lot more square in the catalog. It is adorable though and it will look great in the guest bathroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute.
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Bea
Location:Riverside, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is just too cute! It will look great on my desk in the office. Sets the tone for the holiday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Whimsical Fun!
Date:August 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Katy
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a festive tissue cover. I love to decorate and this fits right into my plans. I love the pull ties that feature green leafs on the ends. Instead of having the elastic straps on the bottom this cover is one piece, with a small opening on the end. You place the box inside from the top and pull the two ties to close. Even the top is decorated to resemble a green stock.
The jack o lantern design is amusing and well made. I think this is a great product for the fall and Halloween, of course.
Pros: fun, decorative, whimsical, well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Needed Repair Upon Receipt
Date:August 16, 2013
Customer avatar
fitquilter
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for. I had to reglue the eyes & nose and one of the leafs on this item. Granted it did not cost very much, but I did have to fix it up. It should be fine now & can't wait to use it.
Pros: it is very adorable.
Cons: not too well made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but a little cheap
Date:October 28, 2012
Customer avatar
ptprincess
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute but the material is a bit thin. Held up well though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute idea but the felt eyes fell off after a couple of days.
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
ktscorner
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The eyes fell off after a couple of days, felt was just sort of haphazardly. The eyes and nose were rounded and not triangular as shown in the picture. The eyes were also place too close to the top so they got covered by the leaves when you tied the bow.
Pros: outer cover is cute.
Cons: poor assembly of face.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.