Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Tissue Box Cover
Date:September 29, 2010
Customer avatar
proudmomof4
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this to complete the kid's bathroom Halloween theme. Well made and so cute!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They make you smile!
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Pilita
Location:Corpus Christi, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very cute looking and make you smile every time you see them! The material is ok. more on the thin side, and the ribbons with the leaves can detach if you pull too hard. But overall, they're adorable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute decoration
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fisherlady
Location:Ingleside, Tex
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought one a couple of years ago and have it in the bathroom along with all the other jack-o-lanter items (shower curtain, mats, etc) and I just got one to put on my desk where I always keep a square box of tissue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:July 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Tish
Location:San Leandro, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really bright.. Just what I have been looking for to hide a tissue box.
Pros: well made
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:September 11, 2013
Customer avatar
LeftieLady
Location:Northeastern Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's too soon to use (Halloween is more than a month and a half away) but it looks very cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It looks really square in the picture, but it is really just a sack with a drawstring.
Date:September 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathi S.
Location:Kent, WA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I didn't realize it was a felt bag, it looked a lot more square in the catalog. It is adorable though and it will look great in the guest bathroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute.
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Bea
Location:Riverside, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is just too cute! It will look great on my desk in the office. Sets the tone for the holiday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Whimsical Fun!
Date:August 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Katy
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a festive tissue cover. I love to decorate and this fits right into my plans. I love the pull ties that feature green leafs on the ends. Instead of having the elastic straps on the bottom this cover is one piece, with a small opening on the end. You place the box inside from the top and pull the two ties to close. Even the top is decorated to resemble a green stock.
The jack o lantern design is amusing and well made. I think this is a great product for the fall and Halloween, of course.
Pros: fun, decorative, whimsical, well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.