Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
11
1 Star
13
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
40 of 71(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
11
1 Star
13
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
40 of 71(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
11
1 Star
13
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
40 of 71(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cool!
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
DeLukeOrtho
Location:Schenectady, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every patient that comes through our office LOVES the webbing! Everyone asks where we got it. It fits our mantle perfectly!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Envied by my Friends
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
DaBomb
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All my friends wanted to know where I got the Spider Mantle Scarf. They couldn't believe it! And I didn't spend a fortune!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to Halloween decor.
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Party Girl
Location:New Jersey
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked great on my mantle. Added some fun to my Halloween decor.
Pros: nice addition to halloween decor
Cons: little longer than my mantle
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good and bad
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Kaycee
Location:Pennsylvania
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ordered one and it was great so I ordered two more. The last two came with the black spiders stuck together so when you unfolded it a lot of the black came off of the spiders. The last two were not as nice as the first one. A little disappointed about that.
Pros: nice halloween decoration
Cons: spiders came off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
decorating my house
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Luvs2qlt
Location:Placerville, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The item was actually longer that I expected. Works great on my fireplace mantel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and cute
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
jac
Location:Wallingford
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easily pressed, looks just like the picture. Adds fun to the Halloween spirit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Accent Piece!
Date:September 20, 2013
Customer avatar
LP712
Location:California, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this. So festive! We have the halloween village houses from Michael's displayed on our mantel for Halloween and this scarf looks awesome underneath them!!! Exactly what I was looking for :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adds drama to the fireplace mantel
Date:September 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Colorado/
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought mine two years ago and the fireplace would not be complete without it. It fits perfectly and adds an eye catching touch. Note that my mantel is long so I do recommend checking the dimensions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.