Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
15
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
34 of 60(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
15
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
34 of 60(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
15
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
34 of 60(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cool!
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
DeLukeOrtho
Location:Schenectady, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every patient that comes through our office LOVES the webbing! Everyone asks where we got it. It fits our mantle perfectly!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Envied by my Friends
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
DaBomb
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All my friends wanted to know where I got the Spider Mantle Scarf. They couldn't believe it! And I didn't spend a fortune!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but needs different packaging
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
duf
Location:Utica, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
The mantel scarf was folded design side together. Not a good idea. When I unfolded the scarf the designs stuck together and some of them pulled off from one side. Still cute but now is missing some of the spiders
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the look
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
tabbygal
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Since I decorate with spiders and webs everywhere, this fits in perfectly. Just wish you still had the table runner. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good for me
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
holidaynut
Location:Ormond Beach, Fl
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have purchased four of these over two years, Yes, when they come, the material does stick causing some of the black in the spiders to come off. If you separate it slowly, it is very minute. I use these on my downstairs windows like valances. They enhance the rest of the decorations in the room. I store these by putting a piece of tissue paper between the designs to prevent further sticking.
Pros: wow factor
Cons: some transfer
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed!
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Bdubsbeth
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
After reading all the reviews, I thought I'd take a chance and order this...it looked so fun! It was folded into itself, and all the black peeled off...another reviewer mentioned that, but I was hoping maybe it was just a bad batch. The price is outrageous for the quality of this. I'm not returning it because it's too much of a hassle, but I was hoping for so much more. Too bad. Buyer beware!
Cons: paper thin, extremely cheaply made, black screen print peels off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product has great features
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
Location:California, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this mantel scarf. Can't wait to display it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
GOOD PRICE
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
STUFFERS
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
SORRY I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE QUALITY OF THE MATERIAL. IT FELT LIKE PAPER INSTEAD OF MATERIAL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.