Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
13
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
32 of 54(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
13
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
32 of 54(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
13
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
32 of 54(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
spider mantle scarf
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:raymore, mo
For the price this is a very nice mantle scarf! I had read the reviews before purchasing so was prepared for the spider patterns on the piece to stick together. I simply just pulled the fabric apart slowly and did not have any issues. I will use this again next year too.
Pros: appearance
Cons: the spider pattern can stick
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cool!
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Schenectady, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every patient that comes through our office LOVES the webbing! Everyone asks where we got it. It fits our mantle perfectly!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Printing comes off when opening product
Date:October 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:WI
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The product is pretty cute, but a lot of the printing came off when you open the folded product. Maybe it's supposed to do that, but it's not what I expected looking at the catalog picture.
Pros: creepy
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice item for the price
Date:September 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Littleton, CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just too adorable for mantle! Only thing is some of the spiders lost their "color" and had to color in with marker. Found previous review that said to slowly open up which I did and it helped so not too many stuck together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, stuck together
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Mantel scarf
Date:August 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Forks, ND
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not great and I ordered 2. Received in a timely matter with good packaging. However when I unfolded it the spiders stuck to each other so some of them peeled off. So it already looks used and kind of shabby. I have no idea how you would iron this without the whole thing melting. Disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Spider Web Mantel Scarf let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but needs different packaging
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Utica, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
The mantel scarf was folded design side together. Not a good idea. When I unfolded the scarf the designs stuck together and some of them pulled off from one side. Still cute but now is missing some of the spiders
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but needs different packaging
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Utica, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
The mantel scarf was folded design side together. Not a good idea. When I unfolded the scarf the designs stuck together and some of them pulled off from one side. Still cute but now is missing some of the spiders
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the look
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Since I decorate with spiders and webs everywhere, this fits in perfectly. Just wish you still had the table runner. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:22:13.684-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_574, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.