Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
139 of 143(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
139 of 143(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
139 of 143(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Would recommend this purchase
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Cute product that is attractive and sturdy. Annual Thanksgiving decoration.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
colors are wrong
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
the color of the turkey and his sign on the "T" is so dark brown he almost looks black so it is impossible to read the "give" written on his sign, which is written in black. I'm disappointed because it looks pretty silly to just have decor that says "thanks" and not "give thanks"
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our "Give Thanks" Thanksgiving Blocks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Favorite Thanksgiving Decoration
Date:September 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I look forward to taking this decoration out and putting it on our mantle each year. I kept the box and the pieces are going to last forever. It's sometimes a challenge to find Thanksgiving decorations and this one has never disappointed.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 5, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor
Date:November 24, 2015
Customer avatar
It wasent the size I expected so I was very disappointed. I'll be sure to read sizes next time
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Olney, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These small blocks are made and decorated very well. They are small enough to put anywhere so there are many choices for decoration ideas. Detail is clean and detailed.
Pros: nice addition to fall and thanksgiving decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Olney, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These small blocks are made and decorated very well. They are small enough to put anywhere so there are many choices for decoration ideas. Detail is clean and detailed.
Pros: nice addition to fall and thanksgiving decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Montpelier, ID
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These blocks are little but they are perfect for what I wanted. They fit perfectly on my little shelf.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Montpelier, ID
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These blocks are little but they are perfect for what I wanted. They fit perfectly on my little shelf.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T17:55:44.677-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_563, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.