Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Singingkitty
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to decorate my large wooden staircase for Halloween, by setting each one on the far sides of three different steps, two left, one right side. I taped a black paper cutout of a mouse hole near one of mice for an added touch. They are so adorable, and have lots of character! They look exactly as they appear in the picture, and I would definitely recommend purchasing them from OTC.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these Mice!
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
WitchyOne
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Mice are full of personality. They are a nice size and go great with my other Halloween decorations. I would recommend them to amyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mice have delightful character. Wish they were made of better/stronger material...but I just love them.
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Ladybug
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Mice have DELIGHTFUL character. They make you smile whenever you look at them. I do wish they were made of stronger material though...people will surely enjoy their enchanting fun loving expressions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mice are superb in detail! Love them!
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
frenchfry
Location:Indianapolis, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, well detailed, adorable, mice. Recommend them highly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
mischievous mice
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Red50
Location:Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these in a display in my Witch house. So cute sitting on an old book or next to a piece of fake cheese. ha.
Pros: cute faces, nice for halloween display
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the rats lol
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Locrma3
Location:Pennsylvania
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These rats are very nice to decorate for Halloween. No problems with shipping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute!!!
Date:October 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Parties for fun
Location:Cary, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful, whimsical decoration for Halloween! Several guests touched them to see if they were real. I loved them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these mice!
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
gooch
Location:Tx
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mice are so cute! they remind me of the rat on charolett:s web! I move them all over the house and see if my husband can spot them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.