Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Singingkitty
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to decorate my large wooden staircase for Halloween, by setting each one on the far sides of three different steps, two left, one right side. I taped a black paper cutout of a mouse hole near one of mice for an added touch. They are so adorable, and have lots of character! They look exactly as they appear in the picture, and I would definitely recommend purchasing them from OTC.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these Mice!
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
WitchyOne
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Mice are full of personality. They are a nice size and go great with my other Halloween decorations. I would recommend them to amyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mice are more than mischievous.
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Redhead Cowgirl
Location:Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love this mischievous mice for our Halloween display. Made of resin, they will last for years, that is if my cat can leave it alone. Very realistic looking and I caught my cat sneaking up on it to pounce on it. Ha. I had to move it to our witch display to put on the bench, so she would not keep pouncing on it. This is perfect addition to any Halloween decor display.
Pros: realistic looking mice, colorful addition to halloween display, cute with extra attention to details., so cute added to any october display.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
Location:Palm City, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love that these mice are whispering to each other as they plan to scamper off with the candy corn (doesn't come with candy corn). I'm using these mice on the little Halloween shabby chic boxes and placing candy corn scatters around them to set off the scene in my curio cabinet. They just tickled me pink!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the poses
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gardenlady
Location:Barnesville, PA 18214, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are a great buy. They are made well and look good for a scary Halloween theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely love them - they will be on the Halloween cheese plate.
Date:July 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Chris
Location:Iowa, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely love them - they will be on the Halloween cheese plate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely happy with these Mischievious Mice!
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam P.
Location:S. E. Michigan
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable! I love their facial expressions. Well painted, great quality. Can't wait to decorate for Halloween with them!
Pros: nicely painted, good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mice have delightful character. Wish they were made of better/stronger material...but I just love them.
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Ladybug
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Mice have DELIGHTFUL character. They make you smile whenever you look at them. I do wish they were made of stronger material though...people will surely enjoy their enchanting fun loving expressions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.