Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great web appeal
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
czechgal
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a great table cover for a Halloween party at work. Just the right amount of web work to make it appealing to adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the color
Date:October 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Shellgirl410
Location:Silicon Valley, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this table cloth for my kitchen table, the kids love looking at the spiders. The color and feel of the material is great. I was fortunate to get the tablecloth when it was on sale, but I would have paid full price. Fun for Halloween.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very NICE!
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Halloweengal44
Location:Tallahassee, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely gorgeous tablecloth! Beautiful shiny material that shimmered from every angle! Fit my large oval table very well! The ONLY drawback is that it is dry clean only. Otherwise a Fantastic holiday decoration!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used for Halloween dinner
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Baroness
Location:New York, NY, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received so many compliments on the table cloth. It finished off the Halloween theme perfectly.
Pros: sparks up a drab table
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great decorative piece
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
ParkMaster
Location:Lockport New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
thin, semi-transparent material is great for that haunted feel when decorating. Bought this on a review that suggested to cut to use in various places. works great and the edges aren't noticeable if cut properly.
used it as coverings for three separate places and looks great
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really looks Classy
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
RoJoTwo
Location:Pahrump, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adds a kind of elegance to a Halloween table that was blah before.
Pros: classy look
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Favorite
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Dickinson, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I absolutely love this cloth. It's made of great material and looks so good on my dining room table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good quality. Glad I made a purchase.
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Ree
Location:Troy, MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good quality. I will gladly add this to my collection. I will order from Terry's Village again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.