Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute decoration
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Decoration20
Location:Rexburg, Idaho
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This will be cute in my flower bed by the front door for a fall decoration. It seems sturdy. I have not put it outside yet so I do not know if the paint will hold up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very cute, but do not all turn :(
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Lunchbabe
Location:Cin, OH
The stakes are adorable looking, however only 1 actually spins. The other 2 are missing a piece to help make them spin. I will still put them outside because they are absolutely adorable but was disappointed in the missing pieces.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candy Corn Pinwheel Yard Stakes are Awesome
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
Location:South Milwaukee, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I took them out of the box and was surprised how nice they were made. Can't wait to put them out in the front yard for everyone to see.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fall decoration...so colorful and whimsical. I sent a set to my grand kids and they loved it, too!
Date:September 27, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaFitz
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 sets for family decorations for the fall. These are very nicely painted, very colorful and very sturdy. The stakes seem to be very heavy quality. I think they will last for quite a few fall seasons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
279
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It is ok, but I haven't had a chance to use it (purchased for Halloween decoration).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute for the backyard party!
Date:September 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Mommyof 3
Location:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are having a birthday party in October. Will look great outside!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Stuff
Date:August 8, 2013
Customer avatar
SGM
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was a lot more heavy duty than I thought which was a nice surprise. Colors are nice and they will look nice on out drive way come autumn.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty but don't spin with the wind.
Date:September 28, 2012
Customer avatar
lesleynascar
Location:ma
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
they are really lovely to look at, but when the wind blows they don't spin. If you don't mind them stationary, get them. I really would have preferred if they spun.
Pros: great colors
Cons: don't spin with the wind
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.