Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
41 of 61(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
41 of 61(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
41 of 61(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Added the finishing touch to my outdoor halloween decorations
Date:October 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Ali202
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had decorated the bushes in my front yard with orange and purple lights, but they needed something extra...these ghost stakes added the perfect finishing touch. They are really cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 27, 2010
Customer avatar
CaptainMom
Location:Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son's preschool and it was so easy to put in the ground. It comes with a metal frame that you can step on to put the stake in the ground so I didn't even need a hammer. They have also held up well in the wind. The kids loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cute but poorly made
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
panda
came unscrewed quite often, hard to get it to stay
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Caligrl
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed when i took these out of the box. The quality and painting is poor. Definitely over-priced for the quality.
Cons: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
crafttgrandma
Location:Troutdale, OR, USA
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These ghosts are very cute, however the quality is not. The painting is very bad, and the stakes break when you try to screw them together. I called regarding them and was sent a replacement, however they (the replacement) were not better than the original.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Could have been better
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Karin
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
i purchased two sets, one for my house and one for my son & daughter-in-law's house thinking it would be a fun thing to do with my grandson. The colors weren't as bright as they looked in the catalog. In addition, the set I brought with to put together with my grandson didn't contain the middle section of the post, so we weren't able to even use them. It was disappointing, but I didn't want to pay for shipping to send it back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute little ghosts
Date:November 3, 2013
Customer avatar
ItalianMomOfSix
Location:Italy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
every year I buy something new to decorate my yard for halloween...this year I bought these cute little ghosts along with the pumpkin yard stakes....they were a real hit and looked great in my front yard !!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
ct
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The stakes on the ghost broke as soon as I tried to assemble them.
Pros: cute
Cons: made cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.