Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
11
1 Star
12
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
44 of 68(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
11
1 Star
12
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
44 of 68(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
11
1 Star
12
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
44 of 68(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Added the finishing touch to my outdoor halloween decorations
Date:October 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Ali202
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had decorated the bushes in my front yard with orange and purple lights, but they needed something extra...these ghost stakes added the perfect finishing touch. They are really cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 27, 2010
Customer avatar
CaptainMom
Location:Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son's preschool and it was so easy to put in the ground. It comes with a metal frame that you can step on to put the stake in the ground so I didn't even need a hammer. They have also held up well in the wind. The kids loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not well made
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
flalady
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They were cute, but workmanship was poor. In fact one ghost was already detached from the stake. I used gorilla glue on it instead of sending it back because it would be too costly. Will not order again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice yard stakes the only thing is the ghost are made out of a very thin metal but that is fine with me:)
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Penny
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love how the yard stakes screw together very sturdy just wish the Ghost decoration was a little heavier metal,,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Would not recommend
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
txaggiegirl
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Stakes were overpriced for the quality of the product. Very flimsy (two broke after first stake) and the details left a lot to be desired. Much cuter in the picture.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poorly constructed
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Judi
Location:Arkansas, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These little yard stakes looked adorable in the catalogue, but were flimsy and poorly constructed.. The paint is not in the right places on one of them...not the best in the world.
Pros: price
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Item ever
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Peaches
Location:Lorain, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this purchase. I am happy to display this item in my yard. I have received awesome items from your company. I a very satisfied customer. Thank You!
Pros: fits well in my front yard for the season, well designed and colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
flimsy
Date:August 30, 2014
Customer avatar
brittiny
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
they are very cute but also very flimsy. i only used them for one year and they fell apart. the tack welds are not strong enough and the material bends too easily. thats the reason they broke, they would bend in the wind or from my dog brushing against it and i would bend it back. after so many times pieces broke off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.