Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
79 of 82(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
79 of 82(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
79 of 82(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just too cute.
Date:September 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was shopping on a budget when I stumbled upon this cute train set! I am very glad I overspent and bought it because it is quite possibly the most adorable Halloween item I have!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat14
Location:Newport, Ky
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Halloween train is adorable. It is very detailed, bright colors, Well made and worth the price. Will make an excellent addition to my Halloween decorations.
Pros: bright colors, very detailed, good quality, worth the price, heavy not light weight and cheap
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
well worth it
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopping for grandkids
Location:Utah
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute! My grand daughter loved all the cute characters on the pumpkin express!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Jewell1973
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son just happened to look at the magazine and saw the train and said he wanted it. I wasn't sure I wanted to spend the money on cheap train, after all it was only $20 - but I got it and was a surprised that it was wonderfully made and great paint job. Am so glad that he wanted it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute train
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
JJ
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This looks really cute sitting on my desk. I have lots of co-workders that want to know where I purchased this item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pumpkin Express Train - really cute Halloween decoration!
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
KB
Location:Eagan, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was not my first Terry's Village purchase and it won't be the last. There are so many great items from which to choose and the quality and prices are very good. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Choo-Choo-Rific
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Laura2013
Location:Antelope, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This pumpkin train is adorable. Although I did think it was more detailed like it looks like on the catalog and on-line, it is still cute. Just a little disappointed on the lack of detail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pumpkin Train
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Whizatwords
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very cute "pumpkin" train and really makes one smile when looking at it. Well made and a good bargain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.