Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
83 of 86(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
83 of 86(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
83 of 86(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just too cute.
Date:September 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was shopping on a budget when I stumbled upon this cute train set! I am very glad I overspent and bought it because it is quite possibly the most adorable Halloween item I have!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween decoration!
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie Bananie
Location:Ballston Lake, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I am so pleased with my recent train purchase. I love decorating for Halloween and the fall and this will make a great addition to the tumbling ghosts and the pumpkin tree that I ordered in the past. As always, great job Terry's Village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Decor
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gerte
Location:Napa, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item for my Aunt and when she received it she was over joyed. I decided to order one for myself and opened it today and was very pleased. My husband liked it as well and told me that he was happy I decided to get one for myself. It is a great addition to the rest of my Halloween Decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:August 10, 2014
Customer avatar
toriangirl500
Location:Granbury, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is cute. Will use for Halloween decorating. if this is to short why don't you write what you want.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute!
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
meg
Smaller than I anticipated but definitely worth the money spent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Greenbean
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little train is really cute and well made. The colors are vivid and there is a lot of detail for such a reasonable price. I like the cute Halloween decorations, not the grizzly or scary ones and this little train will be a nice addition to my decorations. You won't regret this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat14
Location:Newport, Ky
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Halloween train is adorable. It is very detailed, bright colors, Well made and worth the price. Will make an excellent addition to my Halloween decorations.
Pros: bright colors, very detailed, good quality, worth the price, heavy not light weight and cheap
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
well worth it
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopping for grandkids
Location:Utah
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute! My grand daughter loved all the cute characters on the pumpkin express!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.