Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
119 of 125(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
119 of 125(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
119 of 125(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Pumpkin Train
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this train. It is just as cute in person as in the picture. It comes nicely packaged, so the packaging can be used to store it after the Halloween festivities are all over. And it matches perfectly in size and style with the other decorations. So glad I saw this and got it. It is well made and should be a favorite decoration for years.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:October 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
This is absolutely adorable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 14, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Pumpkin Train
Date:October 3, 2016
Customer avatar
This is a really cute Halloween decoration. Trains are a big hit for us, and this one is a nice addition.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:November 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Up close it looks cheap which is to be expected at a price of $11. Had higher hopes. Would not recommend this product..
Pros: looks like a halloween decoration.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Pumpkin Train
Date:November 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fuquay-Varina, NC
The "Pumpkin Express Train" is a wonderful addition to my Halloween decorations. Love the sweet little teddy bears and nice details on this item. Unique and fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chatsworth, CA
This is a really cute Halloween piece. The smoke (wire piece) was broken, but I just glued it back on. It's a decent size and very nice. My kids really liked this train.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Pumpkin Train Set.
Date:October 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Edison, NJ
Cutest, most whimisical Halloween Train Set. It will be on a round table with the Halloween Candy for the Trick or Treaters.
Pros: quality, adds fun to the halloween season.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:October 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona, USA
I have this on my desk at work. Everyone coming into our department loves our decorations.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-17 T13:22:48.380-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_420, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.