Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SOOOO CUTE!!!!!
Date:October 14, 2011
Customer avatar
lilmonsters
Location:Edison, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the best thing i have ever bought for my home
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Toilet set
Date:July 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Skippy204
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a cute product but it will not fit your toilet if it is not perfectly shaped. I was disappointed with that but I'll keep it anyway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Quality and So Cute!
Date:October 10, 2011
Customer avatar
TheThompsons
Location:CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Halloween set is really CUTE! Both my daughters love it, and we've used it for several years now. Very high quality, and so much fun! Highly recommended... :-)
P.S. Toilet cover is for standard size lid...
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sooo Cute!
Date:October 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Jaebird23
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This looks great in my guest bathroom! Great Quality for a great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:November 2, 2010
Customer avatar
RebeccaS
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I hosted a Halloween party for my daughter's preschool class, and got this set, along with the tissue box cover for the guest bathroom. It is really, really cute, good quality for the price, and added a very festive touch!! It will be great to bring this out year after year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Product
Date:September 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Lou 2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Again was shocked how big the items were, kind of feared they were going to be small like the ones at the local stores for the price. I was also fearing that the toilet cover wouldn't fit, but it did! Excited to show off this fall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's a keeper!!!
Date:September 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Pollywog
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love this rug set! It really gives the affect I was looking for, for Halloween. Good quality, good material and I'm sure it will be one that will decorate my bathroom for years to come! JUST LOVE IT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bathroom Set
Date:August 16, 2010
Customer avatar
IT Tech
Location:Conway, AR
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have this set and use it every fall to decorate my spare bathroom. I have used it several seasons and washed it several times and it still looks great and is holding up well. I highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.