Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Added to my Halloween decor
Date:September 22, 2013
Customer avatar
dm/hastings
Location:Hastings, MN 55033, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I don't have much room for outdoor decor so I try to find items that are small but still easily seen. I just got done putting my fall/ Halloween decorations out and these fit perfectly!
Pros: just the right size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
3 Black Cats
Date:September 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Beach girl
Location:Millsboro, DE, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Saw these last year, but by the time I got around to ordering them they were out of stock. When I saw them this year I jumped at the chance to buy them. Some people say they're flimsy. I say unless you're going to keep them in your front yard all year long they're perfect for holiday decoration. If you don't want to spend that much money on holiday decorations that are taken down and put in a box the rest of the year these are perfect. And I like the eyes. I don't know if they'll show up at night, but they're cute.
Pros: great for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They look nice in my garden
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
davidmutt
Location:Lima, OH
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought them to put in dark places in my garden that can only be seen when one walks right up to them not knowing they are there. I works just fine. More things like this please!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun halloween decor
Date:September 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Rosie the Runner
Location:Black River Falls, WI 54615, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the idea of 3 black cats to help decorate for Halloween. However, I have yet to see the green eyes reflect from ANY light at night. That is what I was hoping for the most.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween Cats
Date:September 24, 2012
Customer avatar
FunnyGirl8
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These cats are adorable! One of the cats has a flaw on its finish, but otherwise a great product. Each cat comes with two stakes so that you can put them on a lawn or flower bed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality at a good price
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
ST in AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
3 cute cats with green marble eyes. Will be easy to st up in the yard by my outdoor lighting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with this purchase
Date:February 24, 2010
Customer avatar
KitKat
Location:Church Hill, TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality merchandise at a very good price--will be able to use these for years! Going to use them at Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black Cat Yard stakes
Date:December 18, 2009
Customer avatar
catscougar1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very durable, I expected them to be flimsy like the ones I've seen in stores but they are not.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.