Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Black Cats
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
GoJackets
Location:Atlanta, GA
These black cats are just perfect for my outdoor Halloween decorations. I have a lot of young children in the neighborhood, so I wanted something fun, but not too scary. These fit the bill perfectly.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
okay
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
sastar27
Location:atlanta, ga
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
THese are okay if you are putting them in the ground or a planter but not to sit upon a railing like I wanted to use them for. I have to tie wrap them to the railing. Otherwise the eyes are cool
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat 14
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 sets of these to line my walkway and they look great. They are well made and easy to assemble.
Pros: sturdy, easy to assemble, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MissJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and a good price. Perfect for Halloween decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Purr"fect
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Chatnoir
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cats are really nice, purchased two sets. A nice addition to my black cat and pumpkin Halloween theme. Perfect size to place in my two front window flower boxes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best black cats for Halloween
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Groovin Lil
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was extremely pleased with the black cats yard sticks that I ordered for Halloween. They were even better than I expected. Sorry to hear that Terry's Village is going out of business as I have always been very pleased with my purchases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
New Halloween Outdoor Decoration
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
gg
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although the stakes for the black metal cats are shorter than I anticipated (the numbers given in the description were confusing), I've come up with a solution to make the display work in front of the window I had in mind and make it more stable than the narrow rods that were provided. I bought a length of 2x4 wood cut to size, and am painting it to match the trim of my house. Then I'll place the wood across the outside window sill, drill some holes to fit the stakes and cut the stakes so they are the right height. I'm also hoping to light the cats at night.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the eyes!
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sourdough
Location:West Alton MO
Bought these to put on porch railing and they worked great!! I did not use the stakes but drilled holes and screwed them to the rail.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.