Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good sturdy cats
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Tm4954
Location:Duluth MN
added these to buckets for the Trunk or Treat party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
wifandhub
Location:dallas, tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was missing 2 of the 3 stakes. but other than that this was the perfect touch to a back yard spooky silhouette...better quality than I had expected...holds up in the rain
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my cats
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
SuKMo
Location:Durham, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cats are just great. They are the perfect size for our walkway. I also bought the Jack O'Lantern yard stakes, so I alternated each piece. It looked great! I love the eyes on these cats. It's also nice that there are two stakes to anchor each piece. Great buy!
Pros: sturdy, right size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product For The Price
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:NH
These are a great yard decoration. I went to order a second set, and they are discontinued !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween outdoor decorations
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Squiresp
Location:Ut
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to add to my Halloween outdoor decor - perfect in my flower garden.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Black Cats
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
GoJackets
Location:Atlanta, GA
These black cats are just perfect for my outdoor Halloween decorations. I have a lot of young children in the neighborhood, so I wanted something fun, but not too scary. These fit the bill perfectly.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
okay
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
sastar27
Location:atlanta, ga
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
THese are okay if you are putting them in the ground or a planter but not to sit upon a railing like I wanted to use them for. I have to tie wrap them to the railing. Otherwise the eyes are cool
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat 14
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 sets of these to line my walkway and they look great. They are well made and easy to assemble.
Pros: sturdy, easy to assemble, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.