Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Purr"fect
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Chatnoir
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cats are really nice, purchased two sets. A nice addition to my black cat and pumpkin Halloween theme. Perfect size to place in my two front window flower boxes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best black cats for Halloween
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Groovin Lil
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was extremely pleased with the black cats yard sticks that I ordered for Halloween. They were even better than I expected. Sorry to hear that Terry's Village is going out of business as I have always been very pleased with my purchases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
New Halloween Outdoor Decoration
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
gg
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although the stakes for the black metal cats are shorter than I anticipated (the numbers given in the description were confusing), I've come up with a solution to make the display work in front of the window I had in mind and make it more stable than the narrow rods that were provided. I bought a length of 2x4 wood cut to size, and am painting it to match the trim of my house. Then I'll place the wood across the outside window sill, drill some holes to fit the stakes and cut the stakes so they are the right height. I'm also hoping to light the cats at night.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the eyes!
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sourdough
Location:West Alton MO
Bought these to put on porch railing and they worked great!! I did not use the stakes but drilled holes and screwed them to the rail.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Manchester, NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cats are perfect for the front walk of my house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Added to my Halloween decor
Date:September 22, 2013
Customer avatar
dm/hastings
Location:Hastings, MN 55033, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I don't have much room for outdoor decor so I try to find items that are small but still easily seen. I just got done putting my fall/ Halloween decorations out and these fit perfectly!
Pros: just the right size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
3 Black Cats
Date:September 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Beach girl
Location:Millsboro, DE, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Saw these last year, but by the time I got around to ordering them they were out of stock. When I saw them this year I jumped at the chance to buy them. Some people say they're flimsy. I say unless you're going to keep them in your front yard all year long they're perfect for holiday decoration. If you don't want to spend that much money on holiday decorations that are taken down and put in a box the rest of the year these are perfect. And I like the eyes. I don't know if they'll show up at night, but they're cute.
Pros: great for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They look nice in my garden
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
davidmutt
Location:Lima, OH
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought them to put in dark places in my garden that can only be seen when one walks right up to them not knowing they are there. I works just fine. More things like this please!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.