Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 33(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 33(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 33(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Decoration
Date:October 25, 2010
Customer avatar
TifH
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE this little Halloween set. It is adorable. The price, of course, made me love it that much more. It is probalby one of the best purchases I've made in a LONG time! I was also thrilled to receive it several days earlier than anticipated!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not Bad, But Not For Me
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
dlmtka
Location:Tucson, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although each block is pretty cute, the colors are quite drab and the pieces don't show as well as they might. They are small to begin with and I think brighter colors would help them stand out, particularly if you have more than just a few Halloween decorations.
Pros: cute design
Cons: colors are fairly drab
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
me
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought as a gift for a co-worker and she loved it. Great price, quick delivery and cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Colorful
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma G
Location:Lancaster, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each block has a different letter and theme on it, haunted house, Dracula, mummy, Frankenstein, & ghost. They look very cute lined up in a row. They aren't really big, only about 11/2"wide x 3" tall but the cuteness and price make up for the size. They seem very sturdy also.
Pros: cute, colorful, good quality
Cons: a little small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute!
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Zoobie2
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are super fun & festive. The quality and paint job are excellent. Also purchased the "Give Thanks" set and are super happy with both.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Unsatisfied customer
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looked super cute in the catalog but my set came broken and looked really cheap. I had to call to get my money back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spook-tacular!
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Deedee
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these little guys! You can't beat the price for these awesome little statues. They fit anywhere you have space, and really bring a nice touch to any Halloween decorations that you already have. I put them in a nook in a built in bookshelf and I love the way that they look! A definite must buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy costumer
Date:October 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Dj
Location:Manchester, NH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely love these! Great quality! They were shipped great. I set them up to be seen first when walkin into my home. My friends and family loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.