Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not Bad, But Not For Me
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although each block is pretty cute, the colors are quite drab and the pieces don't show as well as they might. They are small to begin with and I think brighter colors would help them stand out, particularly if you have more than just a few Halloween decorations.
Pros: cute design
Cons: colors are fairly drab
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought as a gift for a co-worker and she loved it. Great price, quick delivery and cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Colorful
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Lancaster, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each block has a different letter and theme on it, haunted house, Dracula, mummy, Frankenstein, & ghost. They look very cute lined up in a row. They aren't really big, only about 11/2"wide x 3" tall but the cuteness and price make up for the size. They seem very sturdy also.
Pros: cute, colorful, good quality
Cons: a little small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute!
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are super fun & festive. The quality and paint job are excellent. Also purchased the "Give Thanks" set and are super happy with both.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looked super cute in the catalog but my set came broken and looked really cheap. I had to call to get my money back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spook-tacular!
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these little guys! You can't beat the price for these awesome little statues. They fit anywhere you have space, and really bring a nice touch to any Halloween decorations that you already have. I put them in a nook in a built in bookshelf and I love the way that they look! A definite must buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy costumer
Date:October 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Manchester, NH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely love these! Great quality! They were shipped great. I set them up to be seen first when walkin into my home. My friends and family loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Decoration, very light though
Date:October 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Expected the blocks to be more rugged, but still a very cute halloween decoration!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T14:21:21.263-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_93_348, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.