Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
30 of 37(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
30 of 37(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
30 of 37(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Decorations, Worth It!
Date:November 9, 2011
Customer avatar
NJMysteryMan
Location:South Plainfield, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking around for some cheap and easy Thanksgiving decorations. These pumpkins looked like a nice idea and I'm glad I got them. They come in three different sizes and even the small one is a nice size. They look great. What's even better, simply change up a few things and you can use these pumpkins all autumn long. Add a few cobwebs and spiders for Halloween, and then put them in a bowl of leaves for Thanksgiving. Very great quality and I'm happy with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Color not what it used to be.
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gmapam
Location:Perry, MI
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought a set of these years ago and love them. When I discovered the going out of business sale I bought two more sets. Very disappointed in the color - way too orange and fake looking!
Cons: color is terrible
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Blondie
Location:Dallas, Tx
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This pumkin set is really cute, however the largest pumkin has about and inch wide by four inch long strip on one side that did not get painted. So I'll have to return that one. Always pleased with my purchases from Terry's village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it perfect really nice
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
trice
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the pumpkins were much nicer than the pictures! price was very good and i just love them! sure am going to miss you guys wish you were not retiring but i do understand!!!! thanks for all the years of service i have never been dissapointed in anything ive ever order from you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Pumpkin color bright orange, not a true pumpkin color
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Nite Owl
Location:Versailles, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The picture in the catalog made the pumpkins look more real. The coloring of the pumpkins is a bright orange color almost fluorescent orange. Pumpkins do not look real.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
arletta
Location:Williamsport, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
was presently surprised at the size of all of them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Great for fall
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Brenda
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
the 3 pumpkins are nice, you get a small one med & large great for decorating for fall!!! They r porcelain & can break. The paint is alright but it could be better.
Pros: nice for decorating
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They do not look like the picture in the magazine at all. Those seem to be a much better quality
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Disappointed Dame
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I did not like the pumpkins that I ordered as they didn't look like the picture in the magazine at all, nor did they reflect the quality that I saw also in the mag. I had to paint them a slight offset from the color as it was a very bright orange and did not look like the real thing.
All the other things were great and I had a great time with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.