Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Decorations, Worth It!
Date:November 9, 2011
Customer avatar
NJMysteryMan
Location:South Plainfield, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking around for some cheap and easy Thanksgiving decorations. These pumpkins looked like a nice idea and I'm glad I got them. They come in three different sizes and even the small one is a nice size. They look great. What's even better, simply change up a few things and you can use these pumpkins all autumn long. Add a few cobwebs and spiders for Halloween, and then put them in a bowl of leaves for Thanksgiving. Very great quality and I'm happy with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This are really cute and for a great price
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
magic
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for book ends but I can also use them as a center piece. They came on time and we're packaged very well and I got all 3 pumpkins on sale for $20 which was a great deal and they are even better in person I would recommend this to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these pumpkins!
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Mully
Location:Springfield, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pumpkins are exactly what I was hoping for! The sizes are perfect for displaying on a desk our mantle. I've purchased several sets of these. One set sits on my desk, my dining room chest, my fireplace mantle, and on a display table. What I like best about them is that they're versitle!! They are great for Halloween and Thanksgiving!!!! They look great with strands of leaf garland around them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the entire purchase.
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy shopper
Location:Okc ok
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ceramic pumpkins were beautiful. The lamps were surprisingly sturdy. I was very happy with the whole purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:October 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Laura
Location:Ruther Glen, VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is my 3rd season putting these out and I love them. Use as a display on my fireplace. They are breakable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
countrymomma
Location:Seattle, WA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these cute pumpkins. They look so cute sitting outside on our front porch with our stuff a scarecrow as our Halloween display.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A little too bright...
Date:September 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Dakota1337
Location:Elizabethton, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the quality and size of the pumpkins. The color is a little too bright for my taste and I would like to tone it down a notch...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:August 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Illbabyboomer
Location:Jacksonville, IL 62650, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are a nice size and will be easy to incorporate into my fall decorations. The color was nicely done and very uniform which is the only thing I would change. If there were some striations or color changes, I think they would be more realistic looking. Other wise these are very nice.
Pros: nice size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.