Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
38 of 38(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
38 of 38(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
38 of 38(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great pulls
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynn
Location:Columbia, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 48 of these for my kitchen cabinets. I was very happy when they arrived my husband who is a builder was also pleased ! I would recommend this for any one who wants a vintage look for the cabinets!
Pros: well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute as can be!
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ChrisinOhio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Going to use these in my bathroom on the cabinets. So cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Charming drawer pulls!
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
just practical
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bird drawer pulls are very heavy, and not cheaply made. I purchased for a colorful distressed cabinet and they have put the charm on the cabinet drawers. I did have to purchase different screws so they would work. Mentioned that because they won't work for every thicknesses of door or drawer. I also put a light touch of antique gold on the wings which added some emblishment and color. Very happy with them.
Pros: very heavy, well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These solid metal bird drawer pulls are 1st class quality.
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Brolan Family Farm
Location:Odon, IN 47562, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wasn't sure I would be able to use these pulls when I ordered them but I just liked the look so much I ordered six. Upon receiving them I realized I can paint them in a solid color or even detail them to match the decor in my guest room. They were so much fun to enhance I am going back to buy more!
Pros: super solid quality, fun to enhance with color & detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so purdy!
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
princess mommy
Location:Cali foothills
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my kitchen makeover but bought a dresser for the bedroom before we were done making over the cabinets. I magically produced them to hubby in the assembly process and was pleasantly surprised when he told me to reorder some for the kitchen cause he liked them so much. Score!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Aunty Sally
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love everything about these knobs! Simple lines, but striking color. They look amazing on an old dresser I refinished, lending perfectly to the French look I was going for. I would buy these again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality. Speedy delivery.
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
amy
Location:Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bird pulls were of excellent quality and arrived promptly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality - fair price
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
AmyE
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made and heavy - very cute too! I bought 2 sets am thinking of getting another set for a different room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.