Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 19(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 19(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 19(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great way to celebrate the Lenten season and to welcome Easter!
Date:March 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia
This is a cute addition to my outdoor decorations. Although the drape is a shade of pink it does have some purple stripes in the middle of it but perhaps over time I will paint it the color that it should be which is purple but for now it will do nicely.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice in stable climates
Date:April 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
This cross is quite beautiful but the metal is flimsy. I placed this cross in the yard next to a yard flag and we had a storm . Both the flag was bent and the cross was completely over . Some bending was understandable but this cross so bent that I was fearing that it would be destroyed . I would not recommend this in harsh weather . However it's very beautiful .
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice quality
Date:April 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Standish, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The material is a little flimsy, but is holding up well in the weather (snow and wind). I am interested to see if the colors will fade.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Uniqure lawn decoration
Date:March 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Franklin, NC
I think it is a great addition to my Easter decorations. I've had a couple folks stop & ask where I got it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not thrilled
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It is kind of cheap looking, very thin metal and small. But did not pay much for it.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department May 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Easter Cross Yard Stake let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:March 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute yard stake; kind of small and not sure how long it will last outside as kind of flimsy, but more of a seasonal item anyhow.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
EASTER
Date:May 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You will have to paint the scarf to purple- its a pink shade.
Took 5 mins, Wish they had a 3 set- and it was a bit bigger in size. Easy to assemble and cute.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Virgina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This yard ornament is wonderful! Not too big, yet elegant. I love that it states my message wonderfully. It's well made, a great deal!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-29 T18:05:49.455-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_810, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.