Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
18 of 32(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
18 of 32(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
18 of 32(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great way to celebrate the Lenten season and to welcome Easter!
Date:March 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia
This is a cute addition to my outdoor decorations. Although the drape is a shade of pink it does have some purple stripes in the middle of it but perhaps over time I will paint it the color that it should be which is purple but for now it will do nicely.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:April 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Didn't really know how nice this would be but I was surprised at how nice it is. I really like it and it surly added to my Easter decorations nicely.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Cross Message
Date:April 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Middle GA, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a wonderful message to display in our yard at Easter. Actually, you can use it all year because Jesus is the reason for all seasons. That is what this cross represents is Jesus died for us & has risen.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pretty but flimsy
Date:March 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The cross is pretty. However, the metal is thin and flimsy. I put it in a large flower container because of the size. It is too small to set it alone in the yard.
Pros: attractive
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
slightly smaller than I expected, but very pretty and sturdy...well made.
Date:March 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:gold country California
wanted to get something for the yard for Lent/Easter season. This will work out very well. Was worried about whether it would be solidly made and stand up well. It is sturdy, well-made. Glad I bought it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice in stable climates
Date:April 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
This cross is quite beautiful but the metal is flimsy. I placed this cross in the yard next to a yard flag and we had a storm . Both the flag was bent and the cross was completely over . Some bending was understandable but this cross so bent that I was fearing that it would be destroyed . I would not recommend this in harsh weather . However it's very beautiful .
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice quality
Date:April 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Standish, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The material is a little flimsy, but is holding up well in the weather (snow and wind). I am interested to see if the colors will fade.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Uniqure lawn decoration
Date:March 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Franklin, NC
I think it is a great addition to my Easter decorations. I've had a couple folks stop & ask where I got it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-22 T17:23:16.846-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_810, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.