Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
4 of 11(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
4 of 11(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
4 of 11(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mamagigi
Location:Virgina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This yard ornament is wonderful! Not too big, yet elegant. I love that it states my message wonderfully. It's well made, a great deal!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not right color....
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
girlfriend
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
this is pink, not purple..not happy with purchase or your service....did not accept my first review and all I said is that I agree with others that not the correct color. won't buy from you again....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks very nice, like use of metal. Placed in front of my church bulletin board.
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jane41
Location:Waymart, PA 18472, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks very nice, like use of metal. Placed in front of my church bulletin board.
Pros: made of metal
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Brown metal cross, nice. Bright pink metal ribbon, NOT right color.
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Thrift Kat
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unhappy. The metal ribbon on the cross is bright pink, instead of purple. Besides the color. everything is very good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
First time I have been disappointed.
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Ginny
Location:Brenham, TX 77833, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought two of these, one for me and one to give away. When I received them, I was very upset and called immediately. What shows to be a purple drape in the catalog was biight pink. I wanted to keep mine so I got out my craft paint and painted it the correct purple color. It turned out good so I painted the second one . When you put something in the catalog, please make sure that we get what we see. I guess these come boxed from China but the quality control group could open one out of a thousand to make sure the consumer is getting the product they order. This will not stop me from ordering from you because I have bought some things that I really like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It looked beautiful in the picture
Date:March 29, 2014
Customer avatar
2catfamily
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
But when it arrived it was awful. The "shroud" in the picture was violet/purple which is the color it should be. The one I got was pink and looked liked a 5 year old painted it. The cross was a medium brown instead of dark brown, I bought spray paint and repainted the whole item the right colors.
Pros: it arrived in a timely manner
Cons: the colors were nothing like the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but way over priced
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mennatexas
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but not worth the money. I have purchased other yard stakes of better quality for $10.00
Pros: yard decoration, grave decoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
NOT AS PICTURED
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
little sis
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Had purchased this for a church display but won't use. the drape is not lavender. it is fushia-hot pink. very dissappointed in the quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.