Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
51 of 51(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
51 of 51(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
51 of 51(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice bunny...
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DL
Location:KS
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Floppy eared bunny is so cute and it looks like real wood. They did a really nice job making the bunny look Shabby Chic which I really like. It also has a chalk paint appearence
Pros: can be used other than easter decor
Cons: has to be packed up at the end of spring
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
SO CUTE
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
cookie
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
While its not very high, it is well made and looks nice under the sign I also purchsed
Pros: well made
Cons: not high enough
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
sunny
Location:northwest florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
small rabbit,but cute in a planter with rosemary and easter eggs
Pros: cute
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a sweet bunny!
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
torrantgirl
Location:Brooklyn, MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this on sale. I thought I would change the straw ribbon around her neck to give her some color - but she is just "plain" beautiful as she is. Such a cute expression on her face! I put some colored eggs at her feet - and she stands next to my glazed stoneware bunny. They are certainly a cute set - so different - and just adorable.
Pros: well made, cute expression, i love the one ear up - one ear down
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
cat
Location:Stuart, VA 24171, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought Lily Long Ears to go with short bunnies I have on my chest. They look very cute together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lilly Long Ears
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ladybug
Location:Seal Beach, CA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Oh my, what a great addition to any Easter or spring decoration. It is an eye catcher, so get ready for compliments. Well made and ready to place in any area of your home. This one is a keeper!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter and Spring Decoration
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie Q
Location:Eastern Arizona
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was suprised at the quality of this item! The Rabbit is adorable and a classy decoration for Easter and Spring. I put my own bow on him to go with my other Easter Decorations. I purchased him on sale and it was well worth the price. It exceeded my expectations.
Pros: great value, exceeded expectations, qualtiy, adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Beak15
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the Easter shower curtain, rug, and bunny because it can be used for spring, not just Easter, as the pastel colors over-shadow the bunnies, which I love. Everyone give me compliments. I purchased all three because they were very reasonably priced for the great quality. Very happy with the results. Will definitely add to these next spring!
Pros: price, quality, appealing colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.