Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
108 of 110(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
108 of 110(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
108 of 110(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this bunny
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a beautiful addition to my Easter Decor on my table. It is bigger than I expected and very well made. I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a lovely addition to their Easter decor collection.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:March 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Parma Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for Easter decor and came across
Lily Long Ears. This little bunny is beautiful cute
and well built. Came securely wrapped and was even delivered earlier than expected. Lily Long Ears is on displayed along with other Easter decor in our bay window
The only con is I wish she were twice the size.
I definitely would recommend this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: wish it were larger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful table piece
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect height, good quality and durability. Perfect for table decor
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter Bunny for my mantel
Date:March 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:USA
Very cute bunny! Quality and affordable.....see pixs!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice decoration
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This rabbit is much bigger than I thought it would be and very attractive. Even my grown son liked it and he usually does not notice anything. It came packed in a nice Styrofoam box good for storing it. I may have to buy another one next year if they are the same.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice decoration
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This rabbit is much bigger than I thought it would be and very attractive. Even my grown son liked it and he usually does not notice anything. It came packed in a nice Styrofoam box good for storing it. I may have to buy another one next year if they are the same.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and well made. Purchased two!
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased two. One for me and one for my sister! She loved it! Product is well made and very country-like!
Cons: eyes need distinction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and well made. Purchased two!
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased two. One for me and one for my sister! She loved it! Product is well made and very country-like!
Cons: eyes need distinction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-30 T07:37:17.947-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_802, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.