Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
54 of 55(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
54 of 55(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
54 of 55(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice decoration
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
j f
Location:Oklahoma, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This rabbit is much bigger than I thought it would be and very attractive. Even my grown son liked it and he usually does not notice anything. It came packed in a nice Styrofoam box good for storing it. I may have to buy another one next year if they are the same.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and well made. Purchased two!
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fudd
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased two. One for me and one for my sister! She loved it! Product is well made and very country-like!
Cons: eyes need distinction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Lily Long Ears
Date:April 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ss1111
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was excited to receive the bunny statue in the mail. Upon opening I noticed a very strong chemical smell. Although the bunny does look nice i had to return it. I would not recommend buying this bunny.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice bunny...
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DL
Location:KS
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Floppy eared bunny is so cute and it looks like real wood. They did a really nice job making the bunny look Shabby Chic which I really like. It also has a chalk paint appearence
Pros: can be used other than easter decor
Cons: has to be packed up at the end of spring
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
SO CUTE
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
cookie
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
While its not very high, it is well made and looks nice under the sign I also purchsed
Pros: well made
Cons: not high enough
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
sunny
Location:northwest florida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
small rabbit,but cute in a planter with rosemary and easter eggs
Pros: cute
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute, larger and nicer than expected.
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Jobi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bunny sat on my desk at work the past couple of weeks. It brought lots of comments from co-workers wanting to know where they could purchase one.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a sweet bunny!
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
torrantgirl
Location:Brooklyn, MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this on sale. I thought I would change the straw ribbon around her neck to give her some color - but she is just "plain" beautiful as she is. Such a cute expression on her face! I put some colored eggs at her feet - and she stands next to my glazed stoneware bunny. They are certainly a cute set - so different - and just adorable.
Pros: well made, cute expression, i love the one ear up - one ear down
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.