Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter decor!
Date:March 26, 2018
Customer avatar
This is a great purchase for the price! It is good quality and I think it will hold up well in order to use it for many years to come. Each branch is moldable and it looks full when all of the branches have been arranged. There are a good amount of eggs in various glittery pastel colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Easter Egg Tree!
Date:March 21, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:TN
The Easter egg tree is of high quality and seems sturdy. The colors are bright and cheery! I am happy I purchased this to add to my Easter decor :)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful!
Date:April 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ky
Prettiest Easter tree! Easy storage. So glad I found it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:March 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this cute, little tree. It really fills out when you play around with the branches. My toddler picked this out and still gets excited seeing it every morning. It's such a nice addition to our Easter decor.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what I was looking for!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Metuchen,NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item Looks really festive. many easter trees you have to buy the ornaments separate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what I was looking for!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Metuchen,NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item Looks really festive. many easter trees you have to buy the ornaments separate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Jamaica, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This tree is absolutely beautiful. My only issue is some "grass" wasn't attached and it fell out. I may go buy some of my own Easter basket grass to fill in the bottom. Otherwise this tree is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Egg Tree
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This Egg Tree is just adorable. It is of good size, well made and makes a great focal decor accent or a large anchoring background accent for a collection of decorative items. I was surprised at how tall it was, and very pleased in addition to the height of this tree. The eggs have glitter on them so they shimmer when light hits them right. All in all I am very pleased. If you want to add and little depth or height to your spring accents this is the item to choose.
Pros: tall well made cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T19:16:45.302-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_800, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.