Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely adorable
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:SW FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put the candles in white egg cups and received complements on how decorative they are.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Easter/Spring Gift
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Union City, Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to send my sister for Easter and this was perfect. She loves candles and the little chicks are super cute. Best part - they are disposable! I find that you reach a limit on the amount of holiday items you want to store - but with these, use them this season, toss 'em and they are cheap enough that you can simply buy them again next year!
Pros: cute and colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and fun gifts!
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
candles are really cute - love the faces - will give individually as Easter gifts to family/ friends/ co-workers - one of my best purchases
Pros: great gift idea
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and fun gifts!
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
candles are really cute - love the faces - will give individually as Easter gifts to family/ friends/ co-workers - one of my best purchases
Pros: great gift idea
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item!
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Parkersburg, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We decided to have a "Little Chick" theme baby shower, and I bought these as party favors for our guests. Since we don't know the gender yet, and I'm an OCD planner, these colors worked well with either gender. So I could start planning the shower before knowing the gender :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Don't pass these up!
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little chick candles are so cute. I can not wait to put them on my table for Easter dinner. They are just too cute to pass up, I don't even want to light them they're so cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Don't pass these up!
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little chick candles are so cute. I can not wait to put them on my table for Easter dinner. They are just too cute to pass up, I don't even want to light them they're so cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:new mexico
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What can I say. These are just plain adorable. I bought them for the children that come to visit during Easter. I also use them to decorate my small boutique.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T21:05:37.654-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_792, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.