Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nylon easter bunny face
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MRSsillygirl
Location:new york
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i love the way they add a touch of easter to my porch railing. everybody asks where i bought them. so many people just love em to. to store them i just rinse them off and pat them dry, then store them in bins for next year. they are truly a wonderful decoration. i'm pleased w/ all 3 of them. lol
Pros: look wonderful, wipe off nicely, easy storage, hangs up perfect, nylon is sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Bunting
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
nanricsad
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These bunting are adorable but they are very flimsy. A light breeze flips them over the banister. I still like them and will continue to use them every year, as long as they last but a heavier cloth would have made them more appealing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter bunny bunting
Date:March 29, 2014
Customer avatar
jmillen
Location:Derby New York
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I cannot wait to use this! So very cute!! I have others of this just adding to my collection.
Pros: machine washable
Cons: nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Cutest
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BeansNCornbread
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great on my deck. Can really see it from the road. Very satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very unique items & a great variety for any occasion
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Meryll
Location:Rocky Point, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Many unique items & a great variety for all occasions. Fast service & good prices
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
hard to find Easter bunting
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
boro shopper
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It is a nice bunting just wish it was made out of more sturdy fabric. Will bring indoors if there is a severe storm while it is attached to my railing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
GMA
Location:PA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I will keep this bunting. A little flimsy. Not sure how long this will hold up if the weather is rainy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mymalibu
Location:Los Angeles
I plan on hanging these from an outside balcony for my Easter Brunch...I'm sure the kids will love them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.