Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased
Date:March 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Happy with these lights. They are not the hard plastic looking string lights but are made of a rubber type material which I like and they have a soft sparkle look to them when lit.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really nice egg light soft pastel colors perfect for my mantel
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Theses were perfect for my mantel display lights soft colors
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVED THEM
Date:April 19, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:BOSTON, MA
Loved these Easter Egg Lights. very bright and colorful. Good quality and so cute. and very reasonably priced!! would recommend them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:April 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Merrillville, IN
I loved my purchase and the price. Most of all the free shipping made me definitely place my order. Other websites shipping is ridiculous.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:April 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Adorable and durable! An excellent addition to Easter decorating.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute lights
Date:March 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:MIssouri
I love EVERYTHING I've ever purchased from OTC... everything has been delivered on time (most of the time, it's earlier than quoted), my orders are always accurate, and what I receive is exactly as ordered. The prices are great too. Love my latest purchase, the lighted Easter eggs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter decor
Date:March 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Added to a wisteria garland perfect for Easter. Color seemed to bright but when lit they are perfect. Only way to make better would be end to end plugs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Lights do not work. Even changed fuses and checked bulbs. Not worth sending back. Cost more than the lights
Date:March 17, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Nebraska
Failure to work. Changed fuses and checked bulbs. Not worth the postage to send back. Real disappointment
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 21, 2018
We're very sorry that our Egg String Lights didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Egg String Lights, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-22 T21:39:18.692-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_773, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.