Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really nice egg light soft pastel colors perfect for my mantel
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Theses were perfect for my mantel display lights soft colors
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful for Spring/Easter
Date:April 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful product, looked great. I hung them on my porch and I got lots of compliments. The only thing I would wish is that they did interconnect so that I could easily hang more together.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FESTIVE FUN!
Date:April 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Spring, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for our front porch Easter decorations, only wish I had bought more because they look great! Will get more for next year!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT LIGHTS
Date:March 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pa.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have these lights hanging on a metal ornament tree. On my small, round table on a yellow tablecloth and a white table topper with Easter Eggs on the bottom. And an Easter Lamb in front of the tree. Looks nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good purchase for Easter
Date:May 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put the lights on my stairway as you come into my house so you can see them as soon as you come in. They looked really nice all lit up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good purchase for Easter
Date:May 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put the lights on my stairway as you come into my house so you can see them as soon as you come in. They looked really nice all lit up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Egg Light String
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:KC MO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As soon as it was shipped to me. I got it and decorate my porch with it and it glow like crazy so I just fine with it.
Pros: look good on my porch
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Egg Light String
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:KC MO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As soon as it was shipped to me. I got it and decorate my porch with it and it glow like crazy so I just fine with it.
Pros: look good on my porch
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-29 T07:03:48.948-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_773, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.