Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bunny Swirl Yard stakes
Date:April 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:KY
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another one of my "on sale" purchases and I don't know why everyone gives these a low rating. They are adorable. They are swirled so the face does not connect to the stem(stake). They are a bunny/flower and my granddaughters love them. They dance and sway in the breeze and look very nice in my yard. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bunny stakes
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Charm
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Items are not outdoor safe - they are fragile and can easily rust.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but part missing.
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Rallroo
Location:Arlington, TX, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
One of the bases was missing. I was going to send it back but it seemed like such a hassle. I just stabbed it into the ground which works fine. I do love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:March 16, 2014
Customer avatar
DISAPPOINTED
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in the quality of this product. The colors represented in the order catalog were completely different than what I received. The leaves on the bunny stakes were bent and mangled; plus one of the rabbit's eyes were missing. I couldn't even find the eye in the package so I could repair it. Although I was very pleased with all the other products I ordered I was extremely disappointed in this product; especially since it was to be a gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute & fun
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Auntie M
Location:Oklahoma, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For the price, these are cute and I'm happy with mine. Not sure they'll last more than one season, but we'll see.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bunny Swirl Yard Stakes
Date:April 17, 2012
Customer avatar
mellie
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was sad to receive these today; they were the one thing in my order I was most excited about. These are very cheaply made. All three of mine not only had horrible paint chips missing out of them; two were the same dark gray color and the photo shows three colors. Also, I didn't notice in the photo but the bronze bunny only has one side of whiskers. I searched the box looking for the other pair assuming they fell off as the welds are shoddy but it's made that way which also makes it look a bit cheap. Not happy at all with these; they will be returned.
Pros: innexpensive
Cons: very cheap chinese quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:February 22, 2012
Customer avatar
carters mom
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the colors are a slate blue and light grey but arent very different. one bunny was hard to see because of the leaves and trying to fix it would have broken it. they do look cute in my garden though
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look exactly like picture
Date:February 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Madelinecole
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the Bunny Swirl Yard Stakes. I am having an Easter party for the grandkids and they will be a cute addition to my yard.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.