Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
9 of 16(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
9 of 16(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
9 of 16(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
Location:Wisconsin
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just the right size to be seen in the yard. Quality construction.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
no bueno
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
supermom0703
Location:New Jersey, USA
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very cheaply made, bend too much and it breaks. missing part to stick in the ground, paint chipped.
thank god a had a coupon
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very poor quality control
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Loves Unique
Location:College City, CA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
This is such a cute design so take your chances. One of mine had paint drips and missed spots of paint. They all had their whiskers. One I had to re-bend the ears to look like a rabbit. They look cute in pots although not bright in color. Again, I like them but you'll never know what you will get re quality. They are metal so fixable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worse purchase ever
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
discontent
badly painted, paint wasn't dry before packaging, never would give as a gift, had to go out and purchase a new gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bunny Swirl Yard stakes
Date:April 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:KY
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another one of my "on sale" purchases and I don't know why everyone gives these a low rating. They are adorable. They are swirled so the face does not connect to the stem(stake). They are a bunny/flower and my granddaughters love them. They dance and sway in the breeze and look very nice in my yard. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute for the Holiday
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
thriftymomma
Location:Willow Grove, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
On sale and looked so cute. I had issue missing the stake part for the ground on one of the bunnies, but overall love them, very whimsical and family loved them too!
Pros: Assembly, not seen anywhere else
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Yard Addition
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Daydreamer7303
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a great addition to any yard for Easter. The quality wasn't as pristine as I'm used to from this company (one of the bunnies paint wasn't dry when it was packaged and stuck to the plastic) nevertheless it was still worth it!
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
flimsy but works for what I wanted
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
otterpmpkn18
Location:Union City, Ca
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
As mentioned in some other reviews, the quality of these items is not as good as I would have hoped. However, for the price, I think they are still a good buy. I have put them out in my front yard and they look great among the plants and flowers. If you look closely, yes there are paint issues, they are flimsy and I feel if you were to mess with the leaves too much one of them will snap right off. Also, be careful staking them in hard ground as they metal will bend if you put too much pressure on it.
Pros: cute holiday fun
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.