Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
5 of 11(45%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
5 of 11(45%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
5 of 11(45%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but doesn't do good in the wind.
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
classy33
Location:Mineola, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These yard stakes are adorable but they don't do good in the wind. The wind blows them and they bend at the part that goes in the ground. When you straighten them out you are weakening the metal connection. Mine all broke off of the stake and are no longer any good unless I solder them back on but I am sure that it will keep happening. It needs some holes in the metal to allow for the air to go through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love This Items
Date:March 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Peaches322
Location:Lorain, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great purchase. I love the colors and designs. They are made of metal and very sturdy. I love the prong stakes, so they will not wobble. I look forward to putting them out for Easter. Thank you!
Pros: colorful, sturdy, right size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are cuter than I expected!
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Nise
Location:Charleston, SC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look so cute in my yard!! The colors are so cheerful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
camillekid
Location:Pacifica, Ca
I purchased this and was disappointed to find severe damage to the surface of the larger of the chick decoration.
All three had painted parts that where chipped but the chick decoration had a what I describe as metal banding in the metal.
So instead of there being a smooth surface it looks like the metal was run through a machine that made a lot of long kinks in it. Making it even stranger only half the chick had this
problem.
I wanted to exchange it but they are now out of the item.
I am keeping it for the other two figures but am very disappointed that this would get passed on a quality check.
Cons: quality, damaged metal and paint chipped
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outside Easter decor
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Wheezie
Location:Carver, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These egg stakes are adorable. They are well constructed and very colorful. They will certainly perk up our front yard for the upcoming Easter season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fits in with other items I have
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
sis
Location:Bassett, NE 68714, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I enjoy adding it to my collection of holiday items
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Chick & Egg Yard Stakes
Date:March 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These broke off the stakes the moment we put them in the ground. SO disappointed, they looked so cute online. Don't waste your money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
yard stakes
Date:March 15, 2012
Customer avatar
marzar
Location:holmes pa
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
just opened these to put out for easter and they are horrible quality, if i had opened them when i got them they would've been sent right back to you. not the quality that the christmas ones were, these were dented, the flowers on them were bent and almost broken off which i am sure will fall off by the end of the spring season. i will not be ordering from you again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.