Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great to use at Easter.
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
laine
Location:Marion, IA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They will be a great addition to my Easter table this year and in years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy, great quality
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Leila
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My rabbit salt and pepper shakers brighten up my table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as good as it could be
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Doggiemom
Location:GA
The holes on the tops of the bunny heads are huge. Not only does it look bad but if you really used them for salt and pepper shakers, you would get too much on your food. The bunnies do not sit evenly on the leaf.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Bunny Salt and Pepper Shakers
Date:January 26, 2014
Customer avatar
lorideer
Location:North Carolina
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My first set came in with a flaw and a chipped nose. It was replaced quickly with a new set. These are as cute as shown and will make a nice addition to my Easter decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Krysteen
Location:Seattle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these as a cake topper and they worked perfectly. They also work great as salt and pepper shakers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:September 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Tinkerbell
Location:Temecula
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this purchase. The price was very reasonable and I was happy with how quickly my order arrived. And the bunnies are so cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Cheerful Spring Functional and Decorative Set
Date:March 28, 2013
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these bunnies. What I received looks exactly like the picture only the brown is a tad lighter in color. My grandson enjoys "feeding" them imaginary carrots. Anytime I can make him happy is priceless. They'll be a nice addition to our family's Easter Celebration.
Pros: beautifully detailed, charming and nostalgic, perfect springtime decor, affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terribly disappointed
Date:May 16, 2012
Customer avatar
D
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These looked so adorable on the website (nearly the same color as my pet bunny, in fact). Unfortunately, the shakers I received are closer in color to unbaked dough with streaks of dark brown (pictures attached). If they'd looked like the website picture, I'd have loved them.
Cons: not as pictured
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.