Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price.
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Mar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for. Didn't want the bright colored, shiny easter eggs that you can find everywhere. Actually saw these eggs at a local retailer but the price was approx triple of what they cost at Terry's Village. Was very excited when I saw these at such a reasonable price. Look great in a bowl on my table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
jandi
Location:nebraska
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i like these. there's several eggs that are small, medium & large in one pkg. thats nice for interest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have used these eggs in several ways while decorating for Easter! I
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackie
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the different sizes of the eggs and the pretty colors. It makes it easier to adapt them to several different decorations that i have around my apartment.
Pros: good purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome buy
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Spring
Location:Worcester, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These eggs are delightful. Great speckled neutral variety in the bag with the yellow tie or out of the bag. No imperfections...very natural. I have mine nesting in Easter grass in a decorator glass dish on the dining room table.
Pros: goes with any decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Somewhat disappointing
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gramma K
These "eggs" were a different color than what I was expecting. There was more orange coloring but the eggs themselves are nice. I'll find a use for them just not what I had planned
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice country touch
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
kfari
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These eggs are very attractive in a basket and add a nice country touch. They look very realistic and are a great value for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gingersnap3
Location:Waterville, Me
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Couldn't find this item anywhere else and got it on sale!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nana
Location:Banks of the Mississippi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed a filler for a open metal urn, that I have sitting on my dining room table. I saw these, and ordered two, and they fill it perfectly! I have seen them offered elsewhere, but this price was not to be beat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.