Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
41 of 41(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
41 of 41(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
41 of 41(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best OTC Purchase Ever...
Date:March 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Titus2Woman
I absolutely L-O-V-E my topper! It is not only more attractive than the picture, but it is the perfect height (something I was concerned would not be the case). This truly is my best OTC purchase ever.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with the products and the service!
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosey
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very happy with the products and the service! I love when the catalog comes it gives me ideas!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Peanut0506
Location:Asheville,NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this product. Not only is the meaning amazing but the quality was even better than I expected. The size was also nice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So happy to decorate with TRUTH!
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Hokiehiker13
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so excited to find an Easter decoration that focused on Jesus's resurrection. I couldn't pass up the opportunity, especially at such a great price. Like other reviewers, I am extremely pleased with the product and size. My husband also loved it and was so excited we found Easter decorations with Truth and meaning. We set it under our TV on our mantle and it looks perfect and really "pops" against the black mantle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice!
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Car
Location:Westerville, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is the first time I have purchased from Terry's Village, and I am pleased with this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks Amazing!
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jam
Location:West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks like a real craved rock, everyone gives me complements on this item!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pleased with this purchase!
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Jodi
Location:Macon, MO
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was the perfect size for placing on my mantel and highlighting it with spring flowers to depict the true meaning of the Easter season!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase of Faith
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Nene43
Location:Mesquite, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent piece. Just the right size, very inspirational, and very sturdy resin. Each time I see it, I think "He Lives Within My Heart"! I would recommend to family and friends.
P.S. Can be displayed all year; not just at Easter.
Pros: inspirational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.