Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter chicks - set of 3
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FLGdNbr
Location:Spring Hill, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used as tabletop decoration for Easter dinner - they were a little larger than I thought, but very cute. Also darker yellow color than they appeared online, but still very cute on the table!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
sassyjane
Location:Largo, FLorida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I fell in love with these beautiful Easter chicks the moment I saw them on line and more when I received them. Will display them along with all my other purchases that I've made from Terry's Village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
An Easter Must-Have
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Mama Lion
Location:Eastvale, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this trio of Easter chicks; each in a different pose. I have mine displayed on my hunch cupboard. I wasn't sure that the felt pads on the bottom were sufficient to prevent all scratches, so I added some of my own that were thicker. Otherwise, extremely pleased with this purchase.
Pros: adorable design, nice quality, reasonably priced
Cons: felt pads on bottom were very thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for.
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jpmel
Location:Syracuse, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These lovely chicks will look great on my kitchen counter with a MacKenzie-Childs yellow and white check bunny plate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute chicks!
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
Location:Manheim, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got these for my daughter-in-law who has/loves chickens. They will be part of her Easter gift. I like the antique look of the chicks. They are well-made and a good size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful purchase!
Date:March 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Bebechan
Location:Northern NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Funny how even after checking the measurements before purchasing I was pleasantly surprised by how big these chicks are! They won't 'disappear' among other items on the shelf I plan to display them on. They'll stand out.
It's hard to find seasonal decorating items that blend with Primitive/Colonial decor but these chicks have an old world feel about them because of the glittery finish - like the mica flecked Santas & snowmen that are so popular these days.
Just great. Glad I bought them.
Pros: nicely made. good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:January 21, 2013
Customer avatar
PJ
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received these last week. Amazed at how big they are. I cannot wait for Easter so I can decorate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SUPER CUTE CHICKS!!
Date:March 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Sassy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these adorable glittery chicks and was very delighted with the quality and look.
They display very nicely, are a nice size, and I am confident these will last long enough to be a beautiful addition to my decor for years to come. The felt pads on the bottom of them is an added bonus, for they won't scratch wood or glass surfaces. I highly recommend these.
***TAKE NOTE: THESE ARE VERY GLITTERY CHICKS, SO, IF YOU DON'T LIKE SPARKLY ITEMS, I WOULDN'T SUGGEST YOU BUY THEM***
Pros: just as pictured, nice sparkle to my easter display, nice size not too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.