Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
14 of 29(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
14 of 29(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
14 of 29(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for sale price
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana of 5
Location:Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It is a nice cross. Loved the concept but a bit flimsy.
Cons: a bit flimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Beautiful cross
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
millie
Location:manitowoc, wi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The cross is beautiful but the message on top is very poor quality. The print is very cheap looking.
Pros: like the cross
Cons: poor quality on printed message
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent buy
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
njm
Location:Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The inspirational pieces that I find at Terry's Village are so well made. The intricacy of each piece is outstanding. I have truly enjoyed each piece that I have purchased throughout the years and hope to purchase more in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
quality and appearance are great
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Moose
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I collect crossed and this one fits into my collection very nicely. It will be displayed all year not just for Easter
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Silla
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This cross was just ok. The quality is not the greatest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good purchase
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharbert
Location:Arlington, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have had compliments and questions as to where I purchased and I like the uniqueness of the item and the message it carries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for!
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
BklynBella
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to put on my front door for Lent and this cross worked perfectly! I wanted something simple and beautiful for this season that was clearly religious but not overtly morbid. Based on the reviews, I was expecting to get a piece of junk, but I was pleasently suprised. It's all wood and in an attractive design. The size is great for the front door, too! The only thing I didn't like was the top piece with the inscription... it was a little cheap looking but, hey, for this price and a little modification (took off plaque and added some purple ribbon, see photo) it fit the bill. Also note that it has a saw tooth hanger on the back, which wouldn't have worked with the hook on my front door...so my ribbon addition was necessary. I recommend this to anyone who is looking to add simple religious decor to their home, especially for Lent!
Pros: attractive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lakelady
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The workmanship on the cross I received was very poor quality. The paint on the heart was scratched. The heart and the large nail was not straight on the cross. I had to take it completely apart and redo it. It did not hang even so I had to work with the loops and chains to get it straight. After I got finished reworking it, it finally looked like the one in the catalogue. Too bad it didn't come that way to begin with
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.