Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
15 of 30(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
15 of 30(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
15 of 30(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You have to see this in person!
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggs
Location:Port Hope, MI 48468, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so pleased with this that I gave it away as a gift to my Pastor and ordered another for myself.
Pros: nicest religious piece i have ever ordered
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for sale price
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana of 5
Location:Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It is a nice cross. Loved the concept but a bit flimsy.
Cons: a bit flimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Beautiful cross
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
millie
Location:manitowoc, wi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The cross is beautiful but the message on top is very poor quality. The print is very cheap looking.
Pros: like the cross
Cons: poor quality on printed message
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent buy
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
njm
Location:Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The inspirational pieces that I find at Terry's Village are so well made. The intricacy of each piece is outstanding. I have truly enjoyed each piece that I have purchased throughout the years and hope to purchase more in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
quality and appearance are great
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Moose
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I collect crossed and this one fits into my collection very nicely. It will be displayed all year not just for Easter
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Silla
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This cross was just ok. The quality is not the greatest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good purchase
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharbert
Location:Arlington, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have had compliments and questions as to where I purchased and I like the uniqueness of the item and the message it carries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for!
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
BklynBella
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to put on my front door for Lent and this cross worked perfectly! I wanted something simple and beautiful for this season that was clearly religious but not overtly morbid. Based on the reviews, I was expecting to get a piece of junk, but I was pleasently suprised. It's all wood and in an attractive design. The size is great for the front door, too! The only thing I didn't like was the top piece with the inscription... it was a little cheap looking but, hey, for this price and a little modification (took off plaque and added some purple ribbon, see photo) it fit the bill. Also note that it has a saw tooth hanger on the back, which wouldn't have worked with the hook on my front door...so my ribbon addition was necessary. I recommend this to anyone who is looking to add simple religious decor to their home, especially for Lent!
Pros: attractive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.