Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
27 of 32(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
27 of 32(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
27 of 32(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Worst Purchase Ever
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Collector
Location:Rochester, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
In the catalog they looked pretty and very bright. Once I received them they were dull, the painting was sloppy and I wasn't impressed with the craftsmanship.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter eggs
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
susieq
Location:Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these colored wooden eggs. Very durable. Using as filler in a hurricane candle holder on coffee table...very festive!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice idea...but not a good paint job
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
Location:Metro Phoenix Valley
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was really looking forward to getting these. They look great in the picture. While they are as colorful as shown the paint job is subpar. The shapes shown on the eggs are carved in, so it's almost like paint by number, but they didn't always stay in the lines. It also looks like the light colors got one coat when they needed two to cover up the color below completely. I kept them because they weren't very costly and if you don't get too close they look fine. Sadly a bit disappointed though.
Cons: subpar paint job
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Accent
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
YellowRose
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are colorful and solid (they do not roll around) and make a nice addition to my spring décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very colorful and well painted
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
D.D.
Location:Sandy, Utah
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these eggs in the Easter basket with the two bunnies with some Easter grass under them and this helped to complete my arrangement. The colors in the two different items complemented each other and it seemed like they needed to be together to look right. They were just as pictured and look really nice together.
Pros: good paint job, colors complemented bunnies and basket
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not good
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ultrabuttercup
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not at all as cute as the photo. Very cheap looking in reality. I don't think I will buy from this company again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Easter Eggs!
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
carolmutt
Location:Powell, TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the size of real eggs, well painted, and an excellent addition to my Easter decor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
StormeeGee
Location:State College, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of these eggs make them appear to be much more expensive then they are. Very well made and decorated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.