Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
13 of 22(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
13 of 22(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
13 of 22(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very pooor buy.
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Paint on star was bad. Also, disappointed product not something original from Terry;s.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not so much the best purchase!
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I received this Easter Star it was poorly spray painted, rough, and in some spots was missing some paint. I called and reported this and they said they would mail me out another one. As of said date I haven't received one, which is very unusual. I have once again placed an order and waiting .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I couldn't believe how it enhanced our front door I placed the every bunny welcome on the wall next to the door when you approach our front door.
Date:March 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Katie
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I could not believe how it would enhance our front door as our paint is a soft beige gold but the star shows up and we placed the every Bunny welcome sign on the wall next to the door as you approach the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easter barn star
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
jen
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful, great price, good quality i recommend this product to everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product
Date:March 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Sasha
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The barn stars are solidly made and you do not have to worry about them being too flimsy or too heavy
Pros: nice color
Cons: don't like the butterfly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful purchase
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for my mother. She called me as soon as she got it with a smile I could feel through the phone. She said it was very beautiful and couldn't wait to display it on her door so everyone could enjoy it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
satisfied
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
packman2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
just wish the star would have been larger. still satisfied with it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
gailann
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have hanging on my front door.Looks so pretty,Thanks :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.