Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gerte
Location:Napa, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great addition to my Easter Decorations. It is very cute and the price was exceptional.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as grande as I had hoped!
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Keri
Location:Springville, UT, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The idea is really cute, but the execution falls a little short. ribbons detach easily and the details are one sided. A little fragile and small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Easter decoration
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dog Lover
Location:Webster Springs, WV
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am always looking for something different or novel, especially if It looks vintage. This item is pretty and looks nice in my Easter display. The only complaint I have is I thought it was a little overpriced because is it small.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looks cheap because of the glitter on it
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Locrma3
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I would have never bought this if I would of known It had glitter all over it. The glitter makes it look cheap. I don't remember the description saying it had glitter on it. Would of been really nice other that the glitter
Cons: glitter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice addition to my Easter decorations
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie's mom
Location:Indiana
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This added a little something different to my Easter decorations
Pros: nicely decorated
Cons: wheels could be a little more sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Detailed and Adorable
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheri
Location:Washington State
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened this. It has a lot of detail to it and is nicely made. I bought it as an Easter gift for my best friend who loves bunnies and she will flip over this! My only complaint is that it is covered in glitter that is not mentioned in the catalog, so it does "shed" a bit. But I would highly recommend this to anyone ... children, in particular, would love this.
Pros: cute and detailed
Cons: too much glitter on it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very sparkly!
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
megan
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This piece is even better in real life. The characters are very cute and well done. It does not look cheap. We are very much looking forward to making it part of our Easter display.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a darling decoration for Easter!
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Pattie
Location:Vienna, VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I recommend this as an Easter decoration and it is very reasonably priced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.