Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
56 of 57(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
56 of 57(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
56 of 57(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!!!
Date:May 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Softball
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This eggs are so pretty...I was so pleased with the way they looked. I have gotten several compliments about how pretty they are. The only thing I regret is the glitter that they leave on everything. But it is easily cleaned up. Well worth the trouble.
Pros: quality, pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Real Easter Eggs
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jessara
Location:Detroit, MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Aside from the glitter, which got over everything, we really liked the eggs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Easter Eggs....love Them !!!
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Bronx, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Easter decor....just what I was looking for....to express my faith in the Lord....The true meaning of Easter....the eggs are well made and the colors are so very spring like...I have them sitting on my coffee table.....to remind my guest of the resurrection of Jesus Christ....
Pros: beautiful !!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter eggs
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
susieq
Location:Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these eggs! Purchased a set for myself previously and like them so much that I purchased this set for a friend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SeasonalChick
Location:Metro Phoenix Valley
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted some colorful Easter eggs and these are just beautiful. Inspirational is the right word. They are exactly as shown and the glitter really adds a lot to these so don't let it annoy you that it kinda gets all over at first.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful eggs and size of eggs are nice.
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
sissie
Location:Ohio
These Inspirational Easter Eggs are beautiful and of good quality. I was very pleased with this product and would recommend it to my friends. Thank you for such a nice product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, nice color and size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Easter Eggs
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
DC62
Location:Elmwood Park, Illinois
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very surprised to see how nice the eggs were with a touch of glitter. Picture on-line and in catalog did not do this item justice. Looks very nice among my Easter decorations on mantel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were really beautiful. Very detailed and nice size. Love them!
Pros: beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.