Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
9 of 17(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
9 of 17(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
9 of 17(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but not durable
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
KAGK
Location:Cktwg, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Adorable but had to re-glue and re-screw two to their stakes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
these kept falling apart,,did not get to use,,very disappointed.
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
sunny
Location:northwest florida
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
not well put together,had to keep gluing==bought these for easter and did not get to use them,they are cute,,but have to be careful when placing them.
Pros: cute
Cons: come unglued
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:April 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Rebecca Z
Location:Chicago
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was easy to put together, but one stake the holes to put the screws in was not lined up properly, but overall, it looks great in my front yard!
Pros: very colorfulas
Cons: holes for screws not lined up properly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute but cheap
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
li3byz
These are cute but you have to screw in the stake and the screws are way too short. They fall off, had to get bigger screws on my own to fix. Lu3byz
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and pleasant
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
chickybones
Location:Laguna, Ca
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy and easy to use. Great clear colors. cute!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute Yard Stakes
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
nanricsad
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These stakes are adorable but they were made very cheaply. During the shipping they came apart and my hubby had to glue them back together before he could screw the stake into the sign. We used heavy duty glue and the stakes are fine now but it shouldn't been necessary to repair before using.
They are adorable and look great beside the driveway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Cute Cute
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Katie Katz
Location:Phoenix Az
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These stakes are so pleasing to look at. The colors are nice and bright. The bunnies have adorable faces. Very easy to put together. Just a couple of screws. I have them outside now and my neighbors love them. I purchased 4 inexpensive pots, added a few silk spring flowers and staked the bunnies in the pots. The quality is great and the price was good also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So very cute!
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheri
Location:Naples, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice wood and nicely painted with vibrant colors. Easy to attach stakes. Price was good.. The signs will look great along our walkway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.