Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Stubbs
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is one of the cutest items I have ordered. I have had several compliments and they have only been on display for 2 days!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised!
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JoyceB4381
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bunnies are adorable and unique. Their height is fairly tall and will look great on a mantle, window sill, table, of ledge of any kind.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gammy
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This trio looked so cute that I couldn't resist buying them. But they were a little on the pricy side especially when I found them elsewhere for about $4 less. That was a little disappointing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely ADORABLE!
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
KimberlyT
Location:Chicago,IL
I can't wait for Easter to put these little bunnies on my mantle! They are well constructed and a great value for the price. I'm very pleased with the quality and would recommend them to a friend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:February 23, 2012
Customer avatar
zorrobean
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
item arrived with one rabbit having a broken button. i was able to glue it together and reattach it to the rabbit. also had a chip in the white on its side, but i can cover that up with white out correction fluid. these are very cute and unusual. i really like them and would buy them again. makes a nice gift for someone too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful
Date:March 20, 2011
Customer avatar
snowbird
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely charming and colorful-unusual leather ears make them different than any others! Put them out today -couldn't wait for Easter!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:March 21, 2010
Customer avatar
KatieMarie
Location:Knob Noster, MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I am peased with the bunnies. They are very cute however the peach colored ribbon does not really match for the large bunny. I think the ribbon choices could of been better. I will probably buy some ribbon and replace it myself to make them look more attractive. Other than that I'm pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Spindle Bunnies
Date:April 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Garden Girl
Location:Michigan
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
When these arrived, I was disappointed to find that most of the small wooden decorations had fallen off in transit. I had to sit down with some glue and make repairs, after I took the attached picture. Perhaps this is an unusual occurrance and yours will arrive in great shape. The bunnies are very cute and I am so pleased to have them to display!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.