Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
9 of 15(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
9 of 15(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
9 of 15(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
pluto
Location:Sacramento, CA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks nothing like the picture. The bunny is a weird pink. Very flimsy metal. I had purchased this same product a few years ago, and it was made from with heavy metal, and looked exactly like the picture. Very disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is sooooooo cute!
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
DLBiker
Location:Maryland's Eastern Shore
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm a cyclist, so this yard decoration was perfect! The box arrived a little banged up, but the bunny and his bike were in perfect condition!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable & Sturdy
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kathymariejulie
Location:Stockton, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable bunny. It looks perfect in my backyard. So, different to see a rabbit riding a bicyle in my flower bed area. Sure puts a smile on my face to view this attractive animal for spring time or any time. Very nice craftsmanship. Thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as pictured.
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
lilico
Location:Mi
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bunny was not painted with colors or detail pictured in the catalog. Bunny color was muddy pink with no lines for whiskers, nose or digits on paws. Shirt pattern was also less attractive than the one pictured. I received a replacement item and it had same painting flaws as the first one I received.
Cons: not as pictured in catalog
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as shown
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Ivie
Location:Texas, USA
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is poorly made and doubt that it will last more than one season. Colors are dark and unappealing and completely different than what is shown. The bunny I received did not have the carrot bag, nose or whiskers painted on and the eye looks deformed. Very poor quality for the price and I am very disappointed that it as represented as something that it is not. Don't waste your money on this flimsy piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute garden art.....bang for your bucks
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzi
Location:West Virginia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is really cute. ...nice size......however colors were completely different from the catalogue picture. My bunny was pink and colors were much darker. Still quite eye appealing. Good price for a whirligig of this size.
Pros: nice size
Cons: different color than pictured item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not What I Expected
Date:March 30, 2012
Customer avatar
grandma
Location:niles, mi
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The picture of the bunny online was a lot cuter than it was---the colors are very dull and not very attractive, and the stake was way too small to stand it up correctly.
Have always gotten great products from this company before.
Cons: dull unattractive colors, stake wasn't long enough to support it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I was Hoping for
Date:March 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Momof3crazies
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was really not what I expected. Colors are VERY dull and I did not even get a stake for the bike. This is not something that I would use as an outdoor decoration as I do not believe that it would last long. I am using it now in my kitchen bay window which works well for my easter decorating along with a spring theme. More vibant colors would be fantastic.
Pros: works well for indoor decoration
Cons: not something that would work well outdoors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.