Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality issues
Date:April 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Loved the stones but the burlap sack they came in was falling apart...
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice idea
Date:March 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Dubuque, IA
I loved the idea of these Bible verse stones. Unfortunately some of mine weren't printed on very well. The cord should stay attached to the bag in order for the kids not to lose it. Going to see if company will send me a new set since mine was defective. Want to put them in a little Bible based "Zen" garden to teach my children how to meditate on God's Word..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Prayer Stones!
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these realistic stones of faith to my middle schoolers in faith formation to inspire them to create prayers that we then offered up in closing. They were excited to be able to take them home and continue praying!
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: the ties too easily fall off the bags
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Most appropriate, but quite small.
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These stones are good for my children's sermons or simply to give away for one to carry in pockets. They are quite small, however, but the messages are certainly appropriate. For the children's sermons, I will make the point that the Apostle Peter was called by Jesus, "The rock on which I will build my church..."; then give the rocks to the children as keepsakes. Perhaps I'll add a larger rock to talk about a "cornerstone." I like the fact that they came in a package of 6; hence I ordered 2 packs. The inspirational messages are appropriate and nice.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my Confirmation kids
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Bought these for my confirmation kids so they can always have a bible scripture close by. Bible verse was easy to see.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice gift
Date:April 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
this will make a nice gift. the stones have a rough texture and weight just like a real rock
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
RUGGED MESSAGE
Date:February 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MAINE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These stones are much more rugged & not engraved as well as the others @ OT nevertheless, they're helpful in getting the Christian message to the recipient & the price is unbeatable.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Standing on Rocks of Faith
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Rockin' rocks of righteousness to God!!! Awesome!!
Pros: rockin for the lord!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T00:04:25.907-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_527, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.