Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
horselover
Location:Loxahatchee, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I own every single one of these lamps! They are adorable. I hope they come out with more styles!
Pros: quality, adorable, very bright for a small lamp
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Bunny Lamp
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ColdinLancaster
Location:Lancaster, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these lamps --they are a great alternative to candles! I am starting to get these candles for every season and/or holiday. I am eager to display this lamp this springtime and during the Easter season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great seasonal light!
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
love boxer dogs
Location:Naperville, IL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love this bunny light. I will use it in my kitchen as a night light now through summer! Who knows, maybe into Fall! It always makes me smile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nana
Location:Banks of the Mississippi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have just recently started to decorate more for "ALL" the holiday's, and Easter is one of my favorites. I was browsing through the Terry's Village website and saw this lamp and decided to order it, and I am glad I did! It is so cute, and I just know that my grandkids will like it also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It!
Date:March 28, 2012
Customer avatar
ehw1229
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I use it as a nightlight in my bathroom vanity area; it gives off just enough light to see by at night, plus the bulb is replaceable when it does eventually burn out. I'm a "rabbit collector" so it's a perfect choice for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:October 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Aunt Dee Dee
Location:Charleston, West Virginia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love collecting these lamps!!! This one is a must have, very cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but candle light didn't work
Date:May 20, 2010
Customer avatar
rjagreen14
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I opened the box when I received this and the candle did not light up. Extremely disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute addition to Easter decorations
Date:March 8, 2010
Customer avatar
slk24
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with the quality of this item. Is very nice size and works really well. Just the right size for our Library table.
Is a little more pricey that I would have like to have paid, but was pleased with it. Unfortuately it was not on sale when I purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.