Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
74 of 77(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
74 of 77(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
74 of 77(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:May 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rio Vista, Tx
I have to say the Resurrection set is absolutely beautiful. I purchased it for Easter services and I have decided to keep it up all year. Shipping was fast as well.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Easter set
Date:March 23, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, Illinois
Includes Jesus, angel, three women, Peter, and John. Tomb is all one piece. Pretty from a distance. Don't get too close or you will see features painted on faces are a tiny bit abstracted. More sturdy than a porcelain nativity set, but less sturdy than hard rubber chew toys. My only criticism is that the stone is attached permanently so re-enactment is not really possible.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Surprised
Date:March 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Cranberry,P.a.
I was surprised to actually find a resurrection set. Love the size of the set.For the price of the set I just felt the figures could have been painted better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Break easily
Date:March 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Near Austin
I really wanted to like this. Right off the bat the wings broke off the angel. Tried super gluing them back on, but doesn't work. Then, Jesus' arm broke off. I didn't even get to use them with our kids. I should have heeded other reviews of this product (on other sites). I would not buy again or recommend.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice Easter Decoration
Date:March 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Leavenworth, KS
A very nice decoration for Easter. You've heard of nativity scenes, well now there's this! I have to watch it to keep my youngest from playing with it. Very nice overall
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, very nice to look at
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Easter version of a Nativity - Beautiful
Date:February 19, 2018
Customer avatar
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, decorative
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great display!
Date:May 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sandhills, NC
This is a great little display. Worth the price. This IS fragile. I kept it in the Styrofoam it came in. It was difficult to figure out where to put the pieces back & if you don't put them in the correct spots, the Styrofoam won't close. Mine broke because a 6-yr-old tried to help put them away & transport them, but if they're handled with care, they should last a while. I recommend either labeling the compartments for the figurines or finding another packaging for storage. The Styrofoam will break up over time, though. It's not very durable. I still recommend this set.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Northern California
I bought this for our 6 yr old daughter to put alongside her Easter basket. The angel's wings have had to be re-glued twice but that's a small price to pay due to my daughter enjoying this set so much.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-20 T18:53:06.607-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_486, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.