Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
57 of 58(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
57 of 58(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
57 of 58(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best for Easter Decoration!
Date:April 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Pittsburg, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am really happy & delighted with this purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, religious decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Easter Display
Date:April 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Dori
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this Easter figurine set depicting Christ's resurrection! It is so hard to find items today that emphasize the true significance of Easter. I plan to display this in my Sunday School classroom and then bring it home to grace my coffee table as my family celebrates our risen Lord. I thought it was a very good value especially when combined with the "free shipping" offer.
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT!
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SandieLSR
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this because I have been looking for something that represents the truth of Easter, not just a houseful of Easter bunnies. I'm totally thrilled with it! The kids liked it and I decided to keep it up for a while after Easter too. My next purchases will be the Entry into Jerusalem and the Crucifixion. Wouldn't it be wonderful if they also did a Last Supper?!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for my church
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JJ
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have one for my home and this one I purchased for my church. Nice item and quick shipment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase!
Date:May 2, 2014
Customer avatar
tonibeetle
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very nice set. Pieces are sturdy and well made. An excellent set to display during the Easter season to show its' true meaning and have a visual reminder of what Jesus did for us! Well Done!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter decoration for "littles"
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
chmarie
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Heirloom quality this is not, but for our purpose ("handleable" for a family with small kids) this made a great Easter gift...& no one will cry if a piece is damaged :)
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, but expensive
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jessara
Location:Detroit, MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's a nice set, but not worth the cost. We created a Jerusalem Village with the 3 sets, but $25.00 was too much for the quality of the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a nice set. Good detail. Glad to have something akin to a Christmas nativity for Easter to keep the focus on Christ.
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
higgeldypiggeldy
Location:clinton, IN
Glad to have this set to keep Christ as the center of Easter. It is well made - very detailed.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.