Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
60 of 61(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
60 of 61(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
60 of 61(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best for Easter Decoration!
Date:April 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Pittsburg, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am really happy & delighted with this purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, religious decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Easter Display
Date:April 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Dori
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this Easter figurine set depicting Christ's resurrection! It is so hard to find items today that emphasize the true significance of Easter. I plan to display this in my Sunday School classroom and then bring it home to grace my coffee table as my family celebrates our risen Lord. I thought it was a very good value especially when combined with the "free shipping" offer.
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for!
Date:April 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nebula
Location:Peoria, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for a empty tomb, not to big and not to cartoonish, this product is just what I was looking for!
We will use it at the church as a visual reminder of what resurrection day is all about. We like the durability of the item we purchased, We will not be using the figures that came with it. I'm thinking about adding an LED soft white light in the back for some light in the tomb, just a thought.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so happy to have my Resurrection Set - that's what Easter is all about!
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PAP
Location:San Joaquin Valley, California, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my Good Samaritan's Circle meeting as
a centerpiece for the table. Because the meeting was in April
I wanted a religious theme - not bunnies, eggs & chicks. It was
perfect for the table decoration. Took time to share the Resurrection
story that is included with the set.
Pros: great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A great purchase
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammie
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wanted to celebrate what this holiday means to me while using a bit of the other decorations. I hung an egg wreath over the fireplace and used that to frame the crucifix given when my mother passed away. I have greenery and lights on the mantel and suspended some plastic eggs from that. The mantel displays the Palm Sunday set and The Resurrection set. It's wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely and inspirational, a reminder of what Easter really is about.
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
greatlady
Location:Piscataway Township, NJ, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great reminder to all ages, especially to children of what Easter is. It is not chocolate rabbits and getting presents.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Easter Theme
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandels
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love that this is something that shows how I feel about Easter. My only complaint would be that the angel doesn't sit evenly on the rock and she fell and lost her wings. I was able to glue them back on but I keep her on the ground now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
KansasMom
Location:Salina, KS, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The concept of what it stands for is the reason I kept it. The workmanship for the price should have been much better. For example the painting is very poor, rushed job on the faces of all the figurines.
Pros: concept of christ has risen
Cons: workmanship very poor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.