Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
63 of 64(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
63 of 64(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
63 of 64(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best for Easter Decoration!
Date:April 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Pittsburg, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am really happy & delighted with this purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, religious decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Easter Display
Date:April 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Dori
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this Easter figurine set depicting Christ's resurrection! It is so hard to find items today that emphasize the true significance of Easter. I plan to display this in my Sunday School classroom and then bring it home to grace my coffee table as my family celebrates our risen Lord. I thought it was a very good value especially when combined with the "free shipping" offer.
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i was very satisfied with the quality and proudly displayed it for easter
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nana
Location:green bay wi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was happy to show this grouping at Easter to my family and friends. There is more to Easter than chocolate eggs and Easter bunnies
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Resurrection Set!
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SJC2014
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Although start to celebrate Easter with a bunny, it always ends with the truth behind this Resurrection day. This set was just a great addition, well made, durable and recognizable characters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Super Grammy
Location:Cresco, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought 3 sets as gifts for my grandchildren. Just as a manger retells the meaning of Christmas. This set tells the meaning of Easter to children. My daughter said the only improvement would be if the stone actually moved.
I am extremely please with this purchase and recommend it to everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for!
Date:April 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nebula
Location:Peoria, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for a empty tomb, not to big and not to cartoonish, this product is just what I was looking for!
We will use it at the church as a visual reminder of what resurrection day is all about. We like the durability of the item we purchased, We will not be using the figures that came with it. I'm thinking about adding an LED soft white light in the back for some light in the tomb, just a thought.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so happy to have my Resurrection Set - that's what Easter is all about!
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PAP
Location:San Joaquin Valley, California, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my Good Samaritan's Circle meeting as
a centerpiece for the table. Because the meeting was in April
I wanted a religious theme - not bunnies, eggs & chicks. It was
perfect for the table decoration. Took time to share the Resurrection
story that is included with the set.
Pros: great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A great purchase
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammie
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wanted to celebrate what this holiday means to me while using a bit of the other decorations. I hung an egg wreath over the fireplace and used that to frame the crucifix given when my mother passed away. I have greenery and lights on the mantel and suspended some plastic eggs from that. The mantel displays the Palm Sunday set and The Resurrection set. It's wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.