Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 55(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 55(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 55(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best for Easter Decoration!
Date:April 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburg, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am really happy & delighted with this purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, religious decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What Easter is really about
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have so many bunnies and an Easter village for display but nothing that is really what Easter is about so I bought this for my giant ceramic Easter city to display something that Easter is really about. It is well made and sized well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter purchase
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got this to better explain the Resurrection story to my little children. My little characters looked good..not a funny paint job like the other reviewer. I liked that they aren't heirloom quality because I didn't want them to become idolized. We wrapped up Jesus on Good Friday and hid Him (while pretending we put Him in) we made a pretend rock to cover the tomb opening. Left the set on kitchen table. Girls kept asking when Jesus was going to rise again. Then on Sunday morning when girls woke up.... we had Him standing outside tomb along with angel by tomb and told girls story again. They really got it. Now my mom wants one. I do agree with other reviewer it would be nice if the tomb rock could roll..but we made it work with out pretend rock.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great teaching tool
Date:March 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nicholas, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item for Easter Sunday for my Sunday School class. It is very well made and will make a great visual in my classroom. I would recommend it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice Idea... But Not Very Durable
Date:March 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this set as a gift for my nephews. I had looked everywhere for a set of religious Easter figures and was excited to have found these. Unfortunately, as one of my nephews was taking the figures out of the box, the angel's wings just broke off. My sister was able to glue the wings back on, and the kids have enjoyed playing with the figures, but as they are clearly not very durable, I don't envision they will last very long.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:March 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a good tool for teaching the resurrection. I would like if the stone would roll and for it to be more child friendly for more interaction. All in all, I am happy with it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE It!
Date:April 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland OH
Love this! Was able to display to show the true meaning of Easter to my grand kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not a playset
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I guess I expected something more durable that my grandson could touch. Parts broke off very easily. Although this looks nice, it is proportionately smaller than the Rugged Cross scene, and the two Jesus figures look very different from each other.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-30 T17:34:35.234-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_486, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.