Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
76 of 79(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
76 of 79(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
76 of 79(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great display!
Date:May 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sandhills, NC
This is a great little display. Worth the price. This IS fragile. I kept it in the Styrofoam it came in. It was difficult to figure out where to put the pieces back & if you don't put them in the correct spots, the Styrofoam won't close. Mine broke because a 6-yr-old tried to help put them away & transport them, but if they're handled with care, they should last a while. I recommend either labeling the compartments for the figurines or finding another packaging for storage. The Styrofoam will break up over time, though. It's not very durable. I still recommend this set.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:May 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rio Vista, Tx
I have to say the Resurrection set is absolutely beautiful. I purchased it for Easter services and I have decided to keep it up all year. Shipping was fast as well.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Northern California
I bought this for our 6 yr old daughter to put alongside her Easter basket. The angel's wings have had to be re-glued twice but that's a small price to pay due to my daughter enjoying this set so much.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:April 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Silver Spring, MD
I bought this for using in a shadow box.
My 1 year old & 4 1/2 year old grandchildren had a blast playing with the characters so much, I intend to remove the glue afterwards. And let them have it for a play set. Excellent purchase, I am very happy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Broken
Date:April 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Memphis
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
One of figures had hand missing right out of the box. Was not in the plastic bag or the bax
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love that its available.
Date:April 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee
Wish there was a play version of it as my grandson loves rearranging it. Well done. Also wish the stone moved so we could "act out the story better" like we do with a manger scene.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: breakable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sturdy set for kids
Date:April 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH
This is a gift for my 3 and 5 year old for Easter. Looking forward to them reenacting the resurrection from their bible story books. Also, I was just looking for a resurrected Christ statue for our prayer table and this is a good size. Unfortunately, the tomb does not open and close. The stone is part of the cave - all one piece. It would be 5 stars, but I was hoping the stone was a separate piece.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was delighted to find a set to represent the Resurrection, the true meaning of Easter. It is up for the season.
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Aubrey, TX
I was delighted to find a set that would represent Resurrection Sunday (Easter's true meaning). I would like to be able soon to add the Palm Sunday & Crucifixion sets, also. We have grandchildren who have already noticed the Easter decor and we can discuss the story each time.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-26 T06:11:52.839-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_486, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.