Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
52 of 54(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
52 of 54(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
52 of 54(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best for Easter Decoration!
Date:April 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Pittsburg, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am really happy & delighted with this purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, religious decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Easter Display
Date:April 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Dori
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this Easter figurine set depicting Christ's resurrection! It is so hard to find items today that emphasize the true significance of Easter. I plan to display this in my Sunday School classroom and then bring it home to grace my coffee table as my family celebrates our risen Lord. I thought it was a very good value especially when combined with the "free shipping" offer.
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE It!
Date:April 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Rlincoln
Location:Cleveland OH
Love this! Was able to display to show the true meaning of Easter to my grand kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not a playset
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Grandmom24
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I guess I expected something more durable that my grandson could touch. Parts broke off very easily. Although this looks nice, it is proportionately smaller than the Rugged Cross scene, and the two Jesus figures look very different from each other.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent way to teach young and remind all of the real joy of Easter
Date:March 19, 2015
Customer avatar
MichiganMary
Location:Michigan
I wanted to have something for my grandchildren to understand as well as a reminder of the real reason to celebrate Easter. The figures are just the right size for young hands and it makes a beautiful display.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, faith witness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT!
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SandieLSR
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this because I have been looking for something that represents the truth of Easter, not just a houseful of Easter bunnies. I'm totally thrilled with it! The kids liked it and I decided to keep it up for a while after Easter too. My next purchases will be the Entry into Jerusalem and the Crucifixion. Wouldn't it be wonderful if they also did a Last Supper?!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for my church
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JJ
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have one for my home and this one I purchased for my church. Nice item and quick shipment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase!
Date:May 2, 2014
Customer avatar
tonibeetle
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very nice set. Pieces are sturdy and well made. An excellent set to display during the Easter season to show its' true meaning and have a visual reminder of what Jesus did for us! Well Done!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T23:37:58.240-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_486, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.