Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sooooo Sweet
Date:March 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jaycherub
Location:Monticello,Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for a Easter decoration for my hall entry way but, now that I have gotten them I can tell you they are so cute I will not be packing them away. They will stay out. I love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Country Bunnies
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
marblcyn
Location:Angleton, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these bunnies. They arrived quickly and were packaged well. The bunnies are so cute and will be a welcome addition to my Easter decorations! Another wonderful product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with my Purchase
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Odette
Location:Round Rock, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My orders arrived safely. All the packages are carefully wrapped and every single item I ordered is in perfect condition and I love every one of them. Reasonable prices too. I've ordered from Terry's Village several times and all I can say is they have excellent products & services!
Pros: cheap, free shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
* ~~ * ~~ *Too Cute* ~~ * ~~ *
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mommylovestommy
Location:Glassboro, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very happy with my purchase. These bunnies are the perfect Easter decoration to my country-style house. I recently bought from another competitors catalog and returned all but one item because of the poor quality. Everything I received from Terry's Village was excellent quality at an affordable price. Shipping was incredibly fast as well. I couldn't be happier.
Pros: good quality, affordable price, fast shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute bunnies
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
nana27
Location:finger lakes new york
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These 2 are very cute. Not quite as big as I thought they were going to be, but they are nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Nani
Location:San Diego, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will be a great addition to my bunny collection. Has a bit of a vintage look. Can't wait to decorate. Wonderful price too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than stated
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
ML
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered some of this same style of Country rabbit sets several years ago. I thought I would get 5 more sets for Easter table centerpieces. These are significantly smaller than they used to be plus the quality is not as good. They are only 9" tall not 9-1/2" as stated, and the painting and finish is not as nice. The antique finish over the surface is incomplete so you see bright paint at the outer edges rather than a uniform more muted finish. One set also arrived with a large hole in the ear of one rabbit and green paint splattered across the face of the other. They quickly refunded my money for the defective pair but I am rather disappointed with this purchase.
Pros: cute item, low price
Cons: smaller than stated, poor painting and finish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
kind of expensive for the quality & size....
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MURT
Location:Auburn, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They are cute enough....but not the WOW I usually get from your ceramics.
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.