Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:April 3, 2010
Customer avatar
lafl76
Location:Sabana Grande, Puerto Rico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The towel looks very beautiful and perfect for easter time. Also, isn't too small and great for my bathroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and usefull Easter decoration.
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
chuck
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Easter bunny hand towel is a great Easter decoration that also serves a purpose. Attractive, well made and at a great price.
Pros: attractive, well made, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute Towel..
Date:March 26, 2013
Customer avatar
BunnyMom1231
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This decorative towel is cute, but the quality isn't that great. It matches the shower curtain I purchased previously. It is still usable though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:February 6, 2012
Customer avatar
savvy shopper
Location:Ohio, USA
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this with the shower curtain, toilet cover and bath rug. Would have been nice if there was an additional rug for the toilet and have the hand towel in a ful collection. It is very cute and can't wait to use it this easter.
Pros: very cute
Cons: price, not a full collection
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute
Date:March 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Dort
Location:Portland, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this as well as the bath mat, shower curtain, and lid cover. The Girls' bathroom is ready for Easter!! They absolutely love it!!!! We have the bathoom sets for Halloween and Christmas as well. Highly recommended for anyone that wants a fun bathroom or if you have fun kids!! :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just Ok
Date:February 18, 2011
Customer avatar
majulatr
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is a very thin little "towelette," but cute for display if not for practical use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:April 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Tink
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very nicely made towel and very cute, even better than the picture would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Thin Towels
Date:February 20, 2010
Customer avatar
caw
Location:Imperial Beach, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed in these towels. They are extremely thin. Very poor quality. Not at all what I expected. These are the worst items I have ever gotten from Terry's Village. Kept them as I also got the shower curtain, rug, lid cover & tissue cover (which I was pleased with all). Needed them to match. Would not recommed to anyone.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.