Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
nice purchase
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was very surprised when I got these that they did not have a shine to them like regular chocolate bunnies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute & look real
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
hi maintenance
Location:peru IN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute & they look real. had one person think they were real
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Renee
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These bunnies looked so adorable in the picture but I was very disappointed when they arrived. The paint job was really quite terrible. They looked nothing like chocolate bunnies and the detail painting was very poor. I'm going to try to repaint them myself since the shape and look of the bunny is still cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Confectionary Bunny Statues
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TheAutm87
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think this set of bunnies is super cute and I love how different they are. It's not just the same old thing. It brought back memories of my childhood to see bunnies that look like they are made of chocolate. Super cute and the colors just pop against the black.
Pros: great price, colorful, fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Gray Bunnies
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MyReview4U
Location:Ohio
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These "chocolate" bunnies do not look like the real thing - they are more of a gray brown. The paint on mine is sloppy (drips, missed spots, etc.). Also, there are some little holes in the resin where the flowers are painted. They look okay from a distance but I wouldn't give them as a gift.
Cons: quality, poorly painted, strange color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not as shiny as I would like, but still cute.
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
good2go
Location:Owosso, MI 48867, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like I said, they are not as shiny as I would like but they are still cute. Thinking about spraying them & see if that works to get the shine.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but disappointing
Date:April 2, 2013
Customer avatar
RainbowGirl
Location:GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are cute, but the color of the paints and the actual painting is disappointing. My bunnies are a dull dark brown and the color of the carrots is salmon, not orange. The brown and the other colors are smeared into each other. All in all, a very unprofessional paint job. I kept them, because I didn't want to send them back and pay S&H. I had them displayed for Easter and they look okay from a distance, but I would not recommend them.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: paint colors and paint job
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute, but "Chocolate" Color was a little Off...
Date:March 13, 2013
Customer avatar
EasterDecorShopper
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These bunnies are fairly cute, the colorful hand-painted details were done well and the paint was kept within the lines and the "candy eyes" are aimed in the right direction. (Nothing worse than cross-eyed bunnies decorating the table!) They are the same size as real chocolate bunnies, and look very similar.
HOWEVER, I'm sorry to say that a couple of other reviewers are right - the plastic that these bunnies are molded from is more dark brownish-GRAY, and NOT chocolate brown. It's too bad, because otherwise they're very cute.
Pros: cute, details are done well
Cons: chocolate color is "off"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.