Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
58 of 66(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
58 of 66(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
58 of 66(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and fun
Date:March 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
This item is a little smaller than I expected but cute and good quality - I'll use it for many Easters to come!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Small & Very Poorly Painted
Date:April 29, 2015
Customer avatar
BilboNH
Location:NH
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered this as an Easter gift for my wife as she loves bunnies. The picture that is shown on the website is deceiving though; it appears bigger in the picture and the paint job in the picture is FAR better than what you get. When it arrived, the paint job was so horrible I was convinced it was a second, so I called to get a replacement. Customer service was excellent and sent a replacement right out. However, it arrived and was of the same poor quality. Due to this poor paint job and the fact that it's relatively small for the $10 price, it gets a poor rating.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little smaller then I thought
Date:March 22, 2015
Customer avatar
ClubPlanner
Location:McMechen WV
I bought this because my grandson loves to decorate for the holidays but it was a lot smaller then I thought it was. We still used it and he was satisfied so I am happy.
Pros: Child's Favorite, very small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurie
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this. It is made well and painted nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks nothing like pictured
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Disatisfied
Location:Castile,NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I want the one that is pictured on the internet & in the book. Looks like it was painted by a preschooler & the colors are faded looking not vivid like in the one pictured.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Christina
Location:Ramona, CA 92065, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected, but overall ok. I bought to put on the fireplace, but put on a side table instead.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Centerpiece
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mari
Location:Wheaton, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute centerpiece for our coffee table. Loved the bright colors. Smaller then I thought it would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter Egg Centerpiece
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FLGdNbr
Location:Spring Hill, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Although this was smaller than I thought, it worked out perfectly for a decoration on the ledge of my china cabinet. Very colorful & cute addition to your Easter decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-22T08:03:25.614-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_454, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.