Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
89 of 105(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
89 of 105(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
89 of 105(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Spokane WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I saw this a few years back and I regretted not buying it. When I saw it again I just had to get it. It's very cute and really adds to my Easter deco. I'm very happy with it. The colors are pastel and the bunnies are extremely cute. Very good purchase. Since some reviewers were not happy I was skeptical but went ahead and ordered anyway.
I highly recommend!!!
Pros: quality, cuteness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
So small
Date:April 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this item for my dining room table. It was so small, I thought maybe I would just keep it on my desk at work.
Pros: cute
Cons: size
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department June 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Easter Egg Table Decoration let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
average quality
Date:April 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Huntington Beach CA
It was smaller than I thought it was going to be and not the best quality.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not worth the money
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kiln, MS
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Small and some of the fronts of the eggs are flatten.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Small & Very Poorly Painted
Date:April 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NH
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered this as an Easter gift for my wife as she loves bunnies. The picture that is shown on the website is deceiving though; it appears bigger in the picture and the paint job in the picture is FAR better than what you get. When it arrived, the paint job was so horrible I was convinced it was a second, so I called to get a replacement. Customer service was excellent and sent a replacement right out. However, it arrived and was of the same poor quality. Due to this poor paint job and the fact that it's relatively small for the $10 price, it gets a poor rating.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little smaller then I thought
Date:March 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:McMechen WV
I bought this because my grandson loves to decorate for the holidays but it was a lot smaller then I thought it was. We still used it and he was satisfied so I am happy.
Pros: Child's Favorite, very small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this. It is made well and painted nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this. It is made well and painted nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-31 T01:09:55.009-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_92_454, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.