Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
24 of 30(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easter Basket Lamp
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
pstks
Location:Lincoln, KS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This item was intact when received. It is cute and fairly well-made. The paint job on the eggs could have been better.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easter eggs.
Date:May 18, 2014
Customer avatar
decorgirl1
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really think this is a neat little basket. I like it both lit and not.
Small size, just what I need to add in my office to brighten my day. Can't go wrong with the sale price too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
horselover
Location:Loxahatchee, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These lamps are the best. I tried to get this one last year but they were sold out. I own every single one!
Pros: quality
Cons: a little small but adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Big Disapointment
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
pinky
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Light to bright Cutouts to big , Cannot see colors of eggs an basket
with light on! Not a glow unfortunately.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: flood lighting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gives warm springfeeling!
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
mica
Location:Fort Stewart, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this centerpiece on my breakfastbar, it brings the right springfeeling and getting ready for eastern in the house! I cut this light on early in the morning till late evening, love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not even a decent value for the size, much to SMALL
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sherry
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Product was way to SMALL, I planned to use as center piece , very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easter Basket Light
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
TheAutm87
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a tiny little light but it is super cute and I don't have a problem with the size. I like the fact that it is a different little piece. One bad thing was the bulb was burnt out when I received it and I had to replace that but not a huge deal. I like it.
Pros: cute, colorful, unique, great price
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter Decoration!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Dmg13
Location:Brooklyn, ny
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is light is just right for my end table and fits right in with my Easter decorating theme! It is a little small but its perfect for what I want to use it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.