Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 27(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 27(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 27(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:February 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Logan20058
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute item, good condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just average,not what I expected from Terrys Village
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
TV Shopper
Location:Sheboygan Wi.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased this with 4 other Easter items, was disappointed in this one only. It just seems the quality was not right , the colors were not as vibrant as pictured in the catalog , did not assemble real well ,and the tongue on one of the trailers broke and had to be glued together. The lack of color was my number one compliant.
Pros: none
Cons: lack of color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed in the overall quality, compared to most of my other Village purchases.
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
jl23
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Extremely sloppy paint job; not as bright as depicted in the photo. The only reasons I did not return it is that I got it on sale, and I bought it for work. Had I paid full price it would have gone back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Broken x2
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Slim
Location:Goldsboro, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Had to return twice for broken pieces. Poor packaging.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easter train
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
jen
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, Good Quality, I would recommend this product to everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
its perfect
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
t
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was perfect for the EASTER HOLIDAY. I love this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poorly done
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
queenie
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was excited to receive this decoration as I have the gingerbread train and that is very cute and well done. However this easter train appears to have been painted by a toddler with no hand eye coordination.. the only mantle this would be chugging along in my house would have to be in a pitch black room.
Pros: it can be placed back into the shipping container
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average at Best
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
sandkmom
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I loved the St. Patrick's Day train and had hoped I would feel the same about this Easter train but it's really only ok. I got it on sale and it's not worth the effort to send back. I'll try it this Easter and if I don't care for it I will donate to a thrift shop.
I didn't actually care so much about the paint job. Overall, it's just not that cute and the cars didn't have anything attaching them together so the back piece tilts over.
Pros: wasn't expensive
Cons: not that cute, train cars are not attached
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.