Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
14 of 24(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
14 of 24(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
14 of 24(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
panamatam
Location:FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poorly made wreath, odd colors, would easily fall apart, not what expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Egg Wreath
Date:March 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Lucas
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Actually, I was very disappointed in this item I ordered. There were very few flowers and leaves (see how many are in the picture), some had come off and in the box, the eggs had chips and scratches on them. Overall, I was not pleased at all.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Pretty but Falling Apart
Date:February 16, 2012
Customer avatar
JD
Location:Monticello, FL 32344, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This wreath is extremely pretty so I would recommend it to others but it was literally falling apart when I got it. It was falling apart so badly that I almost think it must have been returned once already and then re-sold to me. There were about 5 eggs that had fallen off and much of the moss and dirt was laying in the box as well. I plan to hot glue it all back together but do you really want to pay $18 to re-build the wreath yourself?
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap & tacky
Date:February 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Catladie
Location:Sunny Bay Area
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This wreath looks great in the pictures ; but when it shows up it is so cheap and tacky looking. The eggs aren't really shaped like eggs and mine came with 4 that had fallen off.
Not worth the money even if discounted !!
Cons: cheap materials, not much attention to detail
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not Bad
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
spider
Location:Floyds Knobs, Lafayette, IN 47119, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When the product arrived some of it was already broken off of the wreath, otherwise for the money it isn't a bad item - Did expect a little better quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Could have been better
Date:May 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Happy Holiday
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The overall wreath is very cute and looks great on my door. However - disappointed in the vine wrap, not a good as in the picture. The wreath arrived with pieces in the bottomof the box (flowers. leaves, etc.) that had to be glued back on. Somewhat of a disappointment, but still cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT!!
Date:March 24, 2011
Customer avatar
HOLLY
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath is very pretty. It is so bright and looks just like Easter!!!! I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Wreath
Date:March 11, 2011
Customer avatar
SavannahMoon
Location:Pryor, Oklahoma
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The wreath did not have the grapevine wrapped around it like the picture, but it did have one strand of grapevine. It's still a cute wreath and looks great on my front door. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. It would look really cute on a table with a big candle in the center of it or a cute stuffed rabbit or other appropriate animal for Easter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.