Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely LOVELY Basket
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
seamist13
Location:MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for something else when I spotted this fantastic basket & eggs-SO beautiful!
'Made perfect, packed perfect-hung some of the eggs on a small tree I decorate for seasons. I used one basket with purple tissue paper & candy Easter color kisses~what a nice coffee table setting. Perfect for a gift also...but I kept the both!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, perfectly made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for Easter decorating
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Andy
Location:MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought two, one for me and the other as a gift. They look so good with my crocheted bunnies
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable crochet basket and eggs
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
bfrances
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the crochet basked and eggs for my mother for Easter. She said the items were adorable and she was impressed with the intricate workmanship.
The basket and eggs were colorful in soft spring colors. Highly recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product is well made
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Diana
Location:Coraopolis, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product is well made and the eggs are very colorful.
Pros: colors are very pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Stubbs
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The eggs and the basket are beautifully crocheted. I really wish there were more eggs in the basket, or a way to order additional eggs. I don't think the basket looks full enough, yet I can't add traditional Easter "grass" products because they fall out of the holes in the basket.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicately adorable!
Date:April 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Charlie-Sue
Location:Saginaw, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I removed the little hangers and just grouped the eggs in the basket. They are so sweet and delicate. Perfect in my traditional and antique decor.
Pros: sweet and delicate, nicely made, pastel colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This itemi is really nice ..
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Tacobell
Location:West Sand Lake, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is really nice. I bouoght it for myself as an Easter decoration. I could not believe that it was such a low price for the uality. Very happy with it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Croched eggs & basket
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Snooks
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved my easter stuff. It is just adorable. Just need to put some easter grass and I'm ready. Would like to have had a handle on the basket; but I've decided to add that. However, I knew that before purchasing. So I wasn't disappointed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.