Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!!!
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Diana
Location:Coraopolis, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The mama bunny is adorable and well worth the price!
Pros: color is very vivid
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
CUTE BUT VERY SMALL
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Linnyg
Location:Meridian Mississippi
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bunny rabbit is not nearly 20 inches long, not even counting the ears. It is absolutely precious, but I wish it had been larger.
Pros: beautifully made
Cons: very small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
much nicer than looked in the catalog
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy
Location:Wurtsboro, NY 12790, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got one for a friend who had never heard of this company and now she can not wait until she gets the new catalog to see what she can buy as she was that impressed with the bunnydoll
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loving it!
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Joni
Location:Allentown, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got this for my grand daughters Easter basket. Adorable!
Pros: nice size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Different
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Campy
Location:Plymouth Meeting, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Mama Bunny was different. Like the style and a nice size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This appears so cute and well made in your booklet, but isn't that way in real life!
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Disappointed
Location:Orem, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased two of these bunnies. The material used isn't very nice and it isn't the color that appears in the booklet. One of the bunnies has the pink blush in the ears and the other has nothing. The material looks like it was just cut of and has no finishing edges, especially the bow on the top of the head. I have wanted these bunnies for such a long time and I finally ordered them for myself and a friends birthday. I wouldn't even give her this for her birthday and I feel that I will have to do a lot of work to make these look better. I was so disappointed. I should have ordered them a year or so ago when your quality was better!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MerriSue
Location:northeast PA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I didn't realize what I was getting. I'd seen the item many times in catalog but always a bit too pricey for my budget. When I saw it online on sale, I was all over it. I thought I was getting a Mama & 3 baby bunnies peeking out of her pockets. Even tho not a toy, I expected they'd be loosely attached so they could be separated & put in & taken out of her pockets. But what i got was 3 bunny HEADS sewn firmly in the pockets & a harried looking, with loose threads popping out everywhere, Mama bunny with squished ears. That part was realistic but I can look in my own mirror & see that for free! So regretfully this is going back. ps. FYI...Atypical--I seldom return things to TerrysVillage. . .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!!
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
angel_reborn
Location:Taylor Mill, KY
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is an adorable addition to my "country" themed decor that I can use year round. Very pleased with it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.