Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
23 of 31(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
23 of 31(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
23 of 31(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little bunny looks so real! Another keeper from Terry's Village!
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
torrantgirl
Location:Brooklyn, MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little bunny is so very life like. The cage is a little on the flimsy side - but it is not a toy. There are some sharp edges. It is for decoration only - and it certainly does just that. It was on sale - and is admired by my family and friends.
Pros: just darling!, on sale!, really life-like
Cons: cage is a little flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Could look more like a bunny
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
activities1072
Location:Wyoming
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for the Alzheimer's unit where I work and it doesn't look as much like a bunny as it does a guinea pig. It is kind of creepy. If its ears were longer and nose wasn't as pointy, it would look more like a bunny. The residents seem to like it, though.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Skeeter
Location:Warren, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bunny looks real sitting in the cage. Good as a gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Decorative purposes
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Barb
Location:Roy, WA 98580, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have this little straw bunny in my kitchen and he is really CUTE!
I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute shelf sitter
Date:March 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma B
Location:IN
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bunny is very cute but only if kept inside his little cage. Not intended to be played with as it isn't finished on the bottom and handling it makes it shed the dry fibers that it is made of. It is a cute addition to an Easter display or just on a shelf.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Straw Bunny
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Torey
Location:Hacienda Heights, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is an adorable decorative item, but perhaps not appropriate for houses with young children/ grandchildren. I think the little ones would want to touch and play with it, but the wire of the cage is a little rough and possibly could cause harm to little fingers. When the little ones are here, I will probably put this out of their reach. It is so cute that even I feel a bit of an urge to pet the little bunny, and feed him his carrot...even though I am way too old for such thoughts :) It is a precious decoration, but decidedly not a toy. I would not recommend it as a gift for small children, but it is a lovely decorative item.
Pros: adorable, great decoration, perfect for easter, great gift for older rabbit lovers
Cons: wire could scratch little ones, seems a bit delicate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:Pittsburgh
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Vey cute bunny, and will be a nice Easter decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Easter decoration
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Chicago Patsy
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a decoration for my desk at work. It is the perfect non-religious Easter accessory and so very cute.
Pros: perfect size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.